We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Markham, United States
2 reviews
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stayed four nights attending conference. Hotel is in a good location within walking distance to conference center, huge mall, and other attractions. Hotel was clean and all the staff was very friendly. Overall the breakfast was good quality but some items (omelets, sausage) were not very good. Bed was comfortable and room was clean, housekeeping was a bit slow in getting to our room during the day to clean up but this was not a big issue with us. I would come back if I ever make it back to the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    99
    41
    25
    12
See reviews for
149
73
24
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
harrison, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I stay in a lot of hotels around the country. This is one of the best hampton Inns I have stayed in. It is very clean and convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone doing business in the north Dallas, Frisco, Plano area. Easy access to the north Dallas tollway and Dallas ft worth airport.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prosper, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

our bed linens appeared to have bodily fluids on the corner area there a sign they were not changed out priuor to reservation, heat and air did not run, and the breakfast was out of food and the fruit had bruising and leakage.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Byron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Rooms are spacious and well organized as a new property. Breakfast area is good and the food is a good variety. Hot and cold cereals, eggs, meat, potatoes each morning. The evening managers reception offers a chance to relax and also enjoy food that, for some, may be enough for dinner. Loved the bed and the comfort at night! Slept great!

Room Tip: If your destination is the Frisco area, GPS takes you around the town because the site is SO NEW! T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We just returned from our stay at this hotel. We stayed there last July and had no complaints. However that was not the case this time. We arrived at 12:30 am and had to wait several minutes at an unattended desk for someone to check us in. Our room was never cleaned on Saturday. I told the front desk but was never asked my room number..was given more linens. The room needs maintenance. The location is great and I really don't want to find a new hotel in Frisco, but may have no choice.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weevilfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaB1786, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Weevilfan,

First and foremost, I would like to apologize on the behalf of the hotel and its staff for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay! I have shared your comments with the property's General Manager so she may address the departments responsible for immediate correction.

Should you plan on returning to Frisco in the near future please feel free to reach out to me directly so I may assist you with booking your reservation! Again, I truly apologize and I hope you will give us a second chance to show you true Hampton Inn & Suites hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Rebecca Bustamento
Social Media Manager
rbustamento@hriproperties.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I do love the Hampton Inns and this one was excellent. Very new and clean, close to lots of things to do. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was excellent. Loved having laundry rooms on the floor. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PattiH319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurst, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Good location, well priced through Priceline, appears to have been recently remodeled...at times the internet was a bit slow, but nothing to cause a problem over. I had a room with 2 queen beds as all the kings were booked...but still quality sleep and very little noise from outside.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David76054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.1 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 16 in Frisco
288 reviews
3.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#10 of 16 in Frisco
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Address: 3199 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-9465
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Frisco
#6 Business Hotel in Frisco
#6 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park/Frisco is close to shopping, sports venues and corporations. Situated in the upscale Legacy Park/ Frisco area, our hotel is within walking distance of Stonebriar Centre, one of the premier malls in North Texas and only four miles away from Pizza Hut Park one block away from Rough Rider Stadium. Many corporations are located within a five-mile radius and drive into Dallas for more exciting attractions. Feel at home in a 105-room hotel offering guest rooms, suites and accessible rooms with your choice of king-sized or double queen-sized beds. Our guest rooms feature a study and sofa bed, while our suites offer a kitchenette. Appreciate amenities in each of our rooms and suites such as a television with cable, pay per view, a work desk with an adjustable lamp, microwave, mini-refrigerator, lap desk and free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Dallas - Frisco
Hampton Inn & Suites North Dallas - Frisco Hotel Frisco
Hampton Inn Frisco
Frisco Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing