We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Nearby Hotels
$187
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$111
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
295
104
48
27
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
104
48
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotelbreakfast itemsgreat shoppingcomplimentary breakfasteasy accesswould stay here againstaff was very friendlythe hotel staffthe breakfast areacleaning staffpepper arenabusiness tripshopping and restaurantsexcellent staygreat experiencekylie
Filter
Updating list...
435 - 440 of 491 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2012

I stay at hampton inns across the US and this is above average. Pricey, but it is middle of Frisco. Some of the Pros... Bathroom is spacious, bfast was good for being a continental and the chocolate cookies they put out in the evening were delicious. Some Cons Tv remote sucks, no Jacuzzi, limited parking when I'd come back at night, and there was construction that was going on next door. Overall not bad, good enough for me to keep coming back.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
Thank Napoleons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

We booked this hotel through hotels.com so the price was very good to begin with. When we got to Fort Worth there was tons of construction going on to the point we drove in circles for an hour. I called the hotels and theywere super friendly and found us the easiest way for us to get there around all the construction. When we arrived the hotel was very nice and the receptionist made sure we felt welcome especially after going through all the ealier mess. The room was gorgeous....it and the bathroom was superclean and spacious. We got up the next morning to a very good hot breakfast which consisted of eggs, bacon, gravy, biscuits, waffels, and several other items to choose from. I will definately stay there again if we ever go back that way.

Room Tip: The higher floors have a better view of the city.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

This hotel is located next to anything that you would need. The staff was friendly. The rooms were spacious as expected for a Hampton. The hotel was clean. The bathrooms were the nicest I have seen in a long time! The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was decent. The price was reasonable. I would stay here again.

There were only two problems that were not too serious. We were staying with a basketball team (it seems like all the other guests were there for the same tournament), and needed to wash uniforms. They washer was broken, which is not good when your hotel is full of kids that have stinky uniforms. I thought they would offer a solution, but they did not. We had to drive to a washeteria to clean them. The only other problem we had was that the walls were super thin. Our neighbors were really loud, and it was annoying.

Room Tip: Rooms 109, 209, 309, 409, and 509 are located right by the elevator. If it is a busy time, it can be loud.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iheartbball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

This hotel is in an upscale portion of Frisco/Plano. Several corporate headquarters are located nearby, which I attribute to the higher level of quality I experienced. Hampton is a solid brand but this location was just superior to the average abampton location. Slightly oversized rooms. Nice big bathroom. Points taken off for non-functioning tv remote and force lot. Otherwise this earns four stars.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMHUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I have stayed at this property several times. We are always greeted by a friendly staff. The hotel is very clean. The hotel is located very close to all the hot shopping areas and event centers of Frisco.

Room Tip: the X08 rooms are right next to the elevator shaft. We could hear the elevator going up and down, however it was not loud enough to keep us from sleeping.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tssammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews