We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn is fine place to stay for personal or business stays. The great staff made my stay great. The beds and pillows are fabulous. The hotel has easy access to all the shopping and restaurants around. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 462 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2014

Great front desk staff! Beautiful Lobby! Very Clean !! Bed's are just very soft Do not purchase the breakfast , it is not worth the money. Great location, parking was safe feeling. If you like soft beds then you will really love this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIGrapevine, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our property! We appreciate your kind remarks about our front desk team and lobby. I was, however, sorry to see that you did not enjoy your experience in our restaurant or the beds. Please rest assured that I will address your concerns with the appropriate teams and we will work to do much better in the future. Thank you again and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you in the future.

At Your Service,
Kellie Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Always clean and comfortable. Just note the breakfast is not included in the price...but it is a good with lots of options and kids pricing. Great location with access to major highways, dining and shopping. We have stayed here twice in the last 3 months and it is now my "go to" hotel for local soccer tournaments. I have never had a problem using my honors points to get the price lower or getting room upgrades.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Duwana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

The hotel is very well located and has a good service. People are nice and focused on service. The room, was very good. I would only comment on the pillows, which were old and untidy. The hotel is a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cecilia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

We got in late around 9pm and the Front Desk clerk was so nice. We had a problem with a missing stopper in the tub. I called the front desk and an engineer came right up and fixed it. Super Customer Service! The beds are super comfortable and the room was really clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Tana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

The overall service was really good, minus a few glitches here and there. The room are decent. The value for what I payed was a bit pricey for what you got. I would come back to this hotel because of the location, but there are a few that are a little farther, but still within walking distance of where I needed to be.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Zack K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

I favor Hilton properties. This hotel has restaurants and shopping in close proximity. A good location in Frisco and close to the interstate highways for good access to other Texas towns. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 17 in Frisco
294 reviews
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#11 of 17 in Frisco
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Dallas Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Frisco

Address: 7550 Gaylord Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#6 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range: $95 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steps from the Frisco Convention Center, Stonebriar Centre, Toyota Stadium & Dr. Pepper Arena, Hilton Garden Inn Frisco offers superior service and amenities. Enjoy a refreshing drink in our Pavilion Lounge, a relaxing swim in our pool, an invigorating workout in our gym, or a delicious meal at The Great American Grill. If work beckons, enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and remote printing, or make use of our business center and meeting rooms. Hotel near SH 121 & Dallas North Tollway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco Hotel Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing