We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garden Inn Frisco”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Garden Inn Frisco”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Great place to stay with so many things nearby. Hotel staff was great. Dining experience was great. Overall experience was great. Rooms very nice and clean. Check in and check out were very smooth. Will probably stay here again for personal and/or business purposes. The use of the Board Room for our business meeting was excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Billy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    105
    44
    20
    15
See reviews for
111
62
17
203
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
TN
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Clean, quiet room; pleasant staff. My request for a 1st floor room near the fitness room was met.
Fully functioning room, i.e., good ac/heating system, bathroom, etc. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Very good breakfast.
Good fitness room and equipment.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIGrapevine, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Frisco, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly enjoyed serving. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

At Your Service,

Kellie Adams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
big spring, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2014

nice, clean quite and I love Hilton hotels and I always try to stay @ one everywhere I go. And now my fiancée is like me and always wants to stay at Hilton. Love the quietness of the hotel and how they are availibilty of Hilton at various locations.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, AL, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The reservation process was a snap. The grounds were clean and attractive. Check in was very quick and easy. The room was spacious, confortable and quite luxurious for the price. I was very impressed with all of the staff that I encountered. The housekeepers were friendly but unobtrusive and very efficient. We called the desk once to ask for more coffee supplies and a housekeeper arrived in minutes with them. Even a man working on some repairs near the elevator at the back entrance greeted us with a smile and held the door for us to bring our luggage in. The room was quiet and very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when we visit our family in McKinney!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
concord, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 29, 2013

they come off as un upscale hotel, but fall short on presentation, but are not shy about charging you for everything like you were staying at the Wynn, or Doubletree. my opinion they need a new maintenance staff that actually repairs the rooms and update their internet server.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIGrapevine, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Frisco, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Hello and that you for taking the time to submit a review! We constantly strive to upgrade our standards of guest service and rely on your feedback to help us do just that so that you for sharing your concerns with us. Please rest assured that I will address these issues with the appropriate department and we will strive to do much better in the future. Thank you again and we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you.

At Your Service,

Kellie Adams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Stayed here several times. rooms very clean, staff helpful, business center small, save your $11 - go down the street for breakfast. If you want to sleep past 8am - don't forget to put your Do Not Disturb sign out.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magnolia, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 25, 2013

missed a full in house resturant. Promote more nearby restuarants in room or lobby. had a unpleasant experience at a non affliated eatery. Great staff. Thanks for the opportunity to help and support Hilton. Also thanks for the relief program.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 17 in Frisco
290 reviews
4.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Frisco

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Address: 7550 Gaylord Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034-9513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#6 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steps from the Frisco Convention Center, Stonebriar Centre, Toyota Stadium & Dr. Pepper Arena, Hilton Garden Inn Frisco offers superior service and amenities. Enjoy a refreshing drink in our Pavilion Lounge, a relaxing swim in our pool, an invigorating workout in our gym, or a delicious meal at The Great American Grill. If work beckons, enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and remote printing, or make use of our business center and meeting rooms. Hotel near SH 121 & Dallas North Tollway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco Hotel Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing