We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$189
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
283
115
46
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
283
115
46
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpepper arenagreat hoteldallas starsconvention centerstay there againbreakfast staffvery nice staydowntown dallasbed and pillowscontinental breakfastbusiness tripball parkfitness roomstaff was friendlyrooms were very cleandr pepper
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 486 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We were informed AFTER checking in that the elevators weren't working and we would have to carry our luggage up stairs. Second floor hallway way did not appear to have been vacuumed in quit some time. Also if you face this sort of thing don't forget to ask for the "satisfaction guarantee", we didn't think to do so, so we paid. We'll be wiser next time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank OklahomaCityBozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIGrapevine, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that we are addressing both items that you mentioned and we will do our very best to do better in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly with any additional questions or concerns.

At Your Service,


Kellie Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Lovely hotel with excellent staff....the breakfast was delicious and well presented. I would stay at this Hilton Garden Inn again or any Hilton Garden Inn in the country. We were pleased beyond our greatest expectations. The Embassy Suites across the street was much more expensive so we decided to try the Hilton Garden Inn. We made a great choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My stay was Wonderful! We attended my niece's graduation, graduated with high honors. I would definitely stay at another Hilton Garden Inn but, perhaps at another location more convenient. Nothing was walking distance, had to drive our vehicle everywhere we went.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Delores A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Nice place just handicap accessible room was a disaster. I didn't need it but I guess my corporate rate forced this selection. Lobby area very clean and staff was very friendly. Room was next to a parking lot light and the curtains did not block all the light. Very convenient access to the shopping and corporate offices in the Frisco / Plano Legacy area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Max D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This hotel is a good value and when traveling to this area I will probably stay there again. It is in a great location and some great restaurants are close by and the shopping area is just down the street. It is not upscale but is all I need - a comfortable bed and a clean room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kimeray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews