We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business with a smile”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Frisco
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Hartford, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Business with a smile”
Reviewed February 23, 2010

Great place to stay for business, access to all main highways and within minutes of restaurants and entertainment. Absolutely comfortable and the staff was excellent.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tmacon4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    28
    18
    4
    6
See reviews for
84
24
10
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, GA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2010

Great profession staff, great business office wonderful breakfast! Please check it out!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pnh49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2010

We have stayed twice at this Comfort Suites and both visits have exceeded our expectations. We have paid considerably more in the Frisco area over the years and not had this level of value and service. Great staff and great location. It is our place to stay in Frisco.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cmcalist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland/Odessa
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2009

If you are traveling for soccer games at Pizza Hust park it is right there and the hotel has great rates for the teams. You can not complain.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CRLuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 21, 2009

I had the opportunity to stay at the Comfort Suites Frisco this last weekend, and I now have a ‘go to’ hotel for when I am in the North Dallas/ Plano/ Frisco area. With its convenient location right on Dallas Parkway, it was a breeze to get to my appointments in Frisco and then make it to downtown Dallas in a straight shot. The décor was very warm and inviting which was supplemented by the warm reception by the staff. The rooms are large, the beds & bedding are great, bathrooms are spacious, parking lot is well lit. I have already recommended to my friends in the area, that they should refer their out of town guests to this property!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 360IDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 6, 2009

Our stay was wonderful. This is the favorite hotel that our team has stayed at while traveling on club basketball trips! The breakfast is very nice and always well stocked. The kitchen lady is friendly and helpful – which isn’t always the case I have learned. The beds are actually comfortable and rooms clean. The rooms all have a refrigerator which is very convenient for drinks and snacks. The laundry facilities on each floor are accessible and reasonably priced. The front desk is friendly and accommodating. I look forward to staying in this hotel!

  • Stayed October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KrystaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, IA
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2009

First overnight trip to Frisco. I didn't expect too much in this Dallas suburb. When I checked in I was blown away by the immediate recognition from the very busy staff. I was acknowledged when I walked in the front door and received eye contact several times while waiting my turn to check in. The wait was short and my check in was handled very efficiently. The room was immaculate with lots of room for my laptop and working papers. Internet was easy to access. It was an easy 2 block walk to a nice brew pub where I had a great supper in the quaint "new" downtown area. I will definately stay here next time I come to town. I already recommended this hotel to a couple business associates who also come to this area.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueRonDSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-Fieldhouse USA
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
5.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Frisco

Property: Comfort Suites Frisco
Address: 9700 Dallas Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75033-4268
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Frisco
#8 Business Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Frisco just north of Dallas, the newly built Comfort Suites(R) in Frisco is one of the closest hotels to and within walking distance from Toyota Soccer stadium, Frisco Sports Complex and Frisco Square. The Frisco Conference Center, Dr Pepper Ballpark , Dr Pepper StarCenter - Frisco multipurpose venue and Stonebriar Centre mall are all minutes away from this Frisco, TX hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Frisco Square Hotel Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing