We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sweet Potato Fries with Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #82 of 417 Restaurants in Frisco
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Jacksonville, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Sweet Potato Fries with Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Go hungry and you will not be disappointed. We love the Coca-cola Freestyle machine and they now offer sweet potato fries instead of french fires without an extra charge. This is one of our dependable Fuddruckers' locations.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank txmom95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    7
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
271 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Fuddruckers is a great burger place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

The burgers here are always fresh and delicious. They will make them any way you want and you can put just about anything on them. The burgers are pretty big. Even their 1/4 lb is large to me. It is a great place for kids and if you are looking for a quiet restaurant this would not be the place to go.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Awesome, fun place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2012

Great food, great service! This was my second visit to this establishment. Clean bathrooms, excellent, fast service and reasonable prices.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 5Ramers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Colony, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2012

I really like their burgers, and the variety. They also have queso next to the ketchup and mustard, which is perfect for french fries and your burger!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank hunting_chica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
202 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Dependable for good burgers.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

We have eaten here several times. The burgers are always great. The atmosphere is loud and family friendly.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank SoonerMom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing