We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”
Review of Fredericksburg Pizza Kitchen - CLOSED

Fredericksburg Pizza Kitchen
Price range: $5 - $13
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We ordered the pizza to take back to the ranch house. The Pizza was good, but we had to wait to get the pizza. While we were waiting several people came and ordered and i think they gave them our pizzas because we they left shortly after ordering and we waited about the length of time it would take to make and cook another pizza. That didn't take away from the taste of the food though. the pizza was quite good. I would eat it again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank tre_35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    13
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza!!!!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stop in town from San Antonio (3/10/13) and this was the best pizza I've ever had. Pizza was fresh and service was great. I wish they had a location in Houston. I will be visiting again. :-)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We had lunch at the Pizza Kitchen on our way out of town. The pizza was good, the service was quick and friendly. Overall a good meal, we would go back for sure!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MandyGandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza In Town”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Fresh ingredients, a beautiful thin or hand tossed homemade crust and delicious salads. No indoor dining but they do have a neat little patio. Don't miss the pizza rolls with ranch dressing those were amazing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lacieann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
69 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

They serve a very good traditional style Pizza! Great service, and a nice alternative to German food.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank n5kur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fredericksburg Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 
Fredericksburg, TX
Fredericksburg, TX
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing