We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional customer service, relaxing, smells good, perfect massage!”

The Spa at the Inn on Barons Creek
Attraction details
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional customer service, relaxing, smells good, perfect massage!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I received an 80 minute couples massage during our get-away while he was home for R&R. Kelly and Kathy did an amazing job. My husband said Kathy had given him "the best massage I've ever received".

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Anjomama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    15
    3
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent hot stone massage by Kathy in a welcoming peaceful spa”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Kathy interviewed me, listened well and provided a marvelous hot stone massage. She was calming and had outstanding technique.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kgsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misawa-shi, Aomori, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Stayed here on a weekday and had a GREAT time. Wife had a Hill Country Combo mani/pedi and a massage and loved both - I did a peach wrap and enjoyed it too. Staff were very friendly and accommodating of our schedules. Beautiful modern facility, good value, definitely recommend for a weekend retreat!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great massage!!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Had a deep tissue massage by Maria Smith which was perfect & relaxing. Staff is awesome and polite. Will be returning!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank guiabeatrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

My husband had a massage done by Kathy and I had a deep tissue done by Kelly. They were both very good. Blanca did my pedicure and did an excellent job.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jilldavis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at the Inn on Barons Creek also viewed

 

Been to The Spa at the Inn on Barons Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing