We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in cute little town!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Peach Tree Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Fredericksburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Arrived late at this little hotel. Front desk service extremely friendly and efficient. Room was spacious and very affordable. For under $100, I got a suite with a living room (including a sofa bed), a kitchen, a small dining area, and 1 bedroom. It was perfect for our family of 4. There were deer and other animals around the area, which my children and I loved looking out for. In the morning we enjoyed sitting out on our porch in chairs provided and looking a the beautiful scenery. Fantastic find, will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the creek!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
There are newer reviews for Peach Tree Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

324 - 330 of 445 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

Stayed for 1 night in June. Easy to find and a 5 minute walk from Main Street. Lovely setting with covered space for your car. We had an upper room which was very comfortable. Good retro feel and family owned.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biscuit182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

We stayed
here with another couple. The house we rented was fully remodeled and furnished with a kitchen and everything we needed . I've stayed at expensive B & B's that weren't furnished and finished out nearly as good ! I'd just as soon scramble my own eggs here. Price was reasonable and we loved it . Will rent this one again!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Del M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We picked this hotel because of great reviews on Trip Advisor and as usual they get it right. A throw back motel that has been updated to 1st class. Close to town, clean, nice room and you can park out front.
The staff was great and the price was a good value.
Room number 5 had a king bed and large couch and big flat panel tv, refrigerator, microwave and looked like it had just been redone.
Will ask for this room on next visit

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights 6/16 - 19th..When we arrived we were offered an upgrade for same price.
We had a full kitchen, 2 tv's, bath and was just around the corner for one of the two pools. Very quiet and so close to everything Fredericksburg has to offer. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the blue house..no covered parking but close to a more private pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CWaggoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our room was very clean, fresh, and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised considering the very affordable rate. We will always pick the Peach Tree Inn for our Fredericksburg stays.
No complaints! Thanks for such a nice, last minute stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E_A_Brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We stayed in 30, 31 king suites. Clean and comfy. Fully functioning kitchen. BBQ pit and fire pits near by. Just a couple blocks from Main St. Would stay again. Fold out bed was a new lazy boy couch. Small but adequate breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JRay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fredericksburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Fredericksburg Inn & Suites
Fredericksburg Inn & Suites
#3 of 25 in Fredericksburg
865 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn on Barons Creek
Inn on Barons Creek
#4 of 25 in Fredericksburg
845 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 25 in Fredericksburg
263 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunday House Inn
Sunday House Inn
#12 of 25 in Fredericksburg
457 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fredericksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peach Tree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peach Tree Inn & Suites

Address: 401 S Washington St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624-4636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fredericksburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fredericksburg
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fredericksburg
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fredericksburg
Price Range: $76 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Peach Tree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Peach Tree Inn & Suites, Voted #1 Motel in Texas by Ride Texas Magazine offers rates as low as $59.00. The Hotel is located two blocks from downtown Fredericksburg, Texas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Peach Tree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Tree Hotel Fredericksburg
Peach Tree Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing