We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“1st class”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
1st Class Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #85 of 135 Restaurants in Fredericksburg
Restaurant details
Plano, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“1st class”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

1st Class Bed & Breakfast was definitely first class. They are very professional and even with over 200 properties they met my individual needs. My experience working with them was hassle free and the office was conveniently located on the main drag.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Buffy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

We had booked a B&B through 1st Class for arrival on Sunday night, Mother's Day. When we got there, the room was not ready - hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest, even though we were arriving at 5pm. I called the after hours number, and within 5 minutes I got a call back from Barney. He quickly said, let's get us in another room and to meet him at their offices. He and Steven met us there and within 20 minutes had shown us online what they had available, helped us pick on out, and even offered to let us stay in one location in the country for one night and then move to a different one in town or just stay at the country place both nights. We ended up staying in the Tuscan Cottage at Appian Way, which was the place in the country. It was absolutely FABULOUS!! I would not hesitate to call on 1st Class again for a B&B or to go to the Tuscan Cottage again. My fiancé and I absolutely plan to find ourselves resting and relaxing at the Tuscan Cottage as soon as we possibly can. Thank you Steven & Barney for making our vacation just perfect and for providing such wonderful customer service!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
107 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect, efficient and friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is the fourth time we have used this service, and we have been thrilled with each place we rented. They are friendly, professional and efficient. The properties they represent are all nice, clean and well described on the web site. Rent with confidence here!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank CleosKeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

Absolutely the easiest way to make a reservation. The service was efficient and gave us "new" directions in great detail when the road to our cabin was under construction. They were friendly and we would definitely use them again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pattye G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Anna's Haus”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

1st experience with Bed and Breakfast. Homemade baked goods were lovely, loved the decorations and coziness of everything. Bed was not super comfy, but it was alright. My husband complained about internet connectivity (trying to plan our way around town-hard without a good signal)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AJ7677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 1st Class Bed & Breakfast also viewed

 

Been to 1st Class Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing