We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
131
121
75
61
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
121
75
61
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent stayfree breakfastthe breakfast arealobbycheckinremodelingaccommodationsmeetingconvention
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 464 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Our whirlpool suite on the 6th floor was sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! The wet bar area was an extra surprise! Levita the receptionist who checked us in was very helpful in meeting all of our needs and questions as this was our first visit to the area. The bartender also was helpful! The renovations are underway on the 1st floor, but we knew ahead of time and bore with it and the trek through the maze to the elevator.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear Debra,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am so pleased both Levita and the bartender were helpful. Thank you for excusing our mess as we remodel the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jacqueline G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

It was in a good location, it was made very easy for me to get to the hospital and see my sick mother. The bed was very comfortable and I am making plans to return with my family members.ok make the food hot and lower the cost for breakfast and my coffee could have been hotter.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank edwardbell4205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Fort Worth South, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear edwardbell4205,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our location worked for you. I hope your mother is feeling better! We look forward to your next stay.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews