We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Worth West
Ranked #88 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We felt like we got a great deal for our money. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the only complaint was the bathroom is small but for a short stay, who cares. Clean and comfortable with a nice continental breakfast this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Otoole9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fort Worth West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 79 of 111 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2014

Thank you Mike & Neil. Five Stars & Five Diamonds to you. I will stay again when passing through. Mike & Neil made the difference. I really enjoyed the hotel & the service is excellent. Service makes all the difference in the World when far from home.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 305abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lonzetta G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I have stayed at this motel several times now and each time I find it slightly better than before.
Rooms freshly remodeled with flat screen TV's. Beds are good --Showers good--Staff friendly.
I will for sure stay here on my next trip to Ft Worth.

Room Tip: Just tell the staff what you want and they will try their best to help you
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

the hotel was nice had internet fridge didn't work in either of two rooms i had but i also didnt mention it to see if they would bring a new one bed was comfortable...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Forth Worth
0.3 mi away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#59 of 113 in Fort Worth
19 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#84 of 113 in Fort Worth
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Fort Worth - White Settlement
10.6 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Quality Inn Fort Worth
#85 of 113 in Fort Worth
59 reviews
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fort Worth West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Worth West

Address: 8500 West Fwy, Las Vegas Trail, Fort Worth, TX 76108-3403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $55 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Worth West 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Fort Worth West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Worth West Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing