We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Always Delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #200 of 1,512 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Always Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

What can I say? I am a Panera junkie... There are so very little of their offerings that I dislike. The ambience of the restaurant is comfortable. Coffee hot and fresh. Personnel are always cheerful and accomodating!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vickivet1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    23
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
187 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Smells are fine!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

The smell is great when you get there at the right time. Soups are great, breads are great, good selection, and great options hot or cold. Salads are very good, fresh everything. Love the Tea there, and the dessert case is to die for! Casual, and classy, great for meeting and healthy choices.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank bahutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

I had never been to Panera bread before, (honestly, I thought it was a bakery) but the sandwich got was the chipotle chicken I think and it was so good. A little pricey but worth the money.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
237 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Good food, but crowded”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Panera is always a good stop for a soup and sandwich. The soups and macaroni and cheese at this location is really good (especially the black bean soup). The only drawback to this location is that it is always crowded since it is near TCU, the Fort Worth Zoo, and the medical district.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Seiderjps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love, love, love Panera Bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

We have a Panera Bread reward card; and though we don't have a Panera Bread in our town, we always visit when in Fort Worth or Austin - or any other city which can boast having one. The sandwiches and salads are delicious, not to mention the yummy cookies and desserts. Try it. I know you'll like it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing