We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omni Ft Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Ranked #6 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Waco, United States
1 review
“Omni Ft Worth”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Overall a very pleasant experience, close to the convention center and other downtown amenities. On-site restaurants were quick and convenient, and more importantly accurate. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Darrell V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,328
    613
    189
    83
    73
See reviews for
453
670
96
1,810
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Angelo, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is a very nice hotel and its location is very convenient to all of the downtown activities. It is also perfect for the Convention Center - 3 min. from your room to the individual conference rooms in the Convention Center.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Overall a nice hotel and super convenient to convention center. Hotel needs to focus on room maintenance and cleanliness, especially for such a new property. I would stay here again if going to an event at the convention center because it is so convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Great place to be at Fort Worth, really close to any activity and the new sundance palza. You will enjoy a business - leasure hotel. A cross the Convention Center adn with great optins in the hotel and near by to hace dinner. The rooms are great and the hospitality of the staff perfect!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Rafael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, KS
1 review
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service and food. Made the conference I attended very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice location for business conference. Fitness center was a bit small but very nice. Food served during events was very high quality and service was very prompt.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank ncbessac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stopped in for a quick night's stay. The location was excellent. The room (king w/walk-in shower) was comfortable and, since my arrival was late, turn-down service was done with relaxing music playing low. I realized in the morning that my suit was wrinkled. They pressed it and returned it to me in less than an hour for no charge. Breakfast at the Cast Iron Grill was the best hotel breakfast I have ever enjoyed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canyon, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Nice enough hotel, but I did not feel the service was worth the price. I had a knife stolen out of my truck while it was in valet. The bell service was slow and no one aknowledged my presence, so I carried my own bags up. The hotel itself it ok, but for the price, I feel service should be better.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#11 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#12 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Fort Worth Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Fort Worth Hotel

Property: Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Address: 1300 Houston St., Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#1 Luxury Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Omni Fort Worth Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A stunning blend of native building materials and ultra-modern glass, Omni Fort Worth Hotel represents progressive luxury and offers amenities illustrating the Western spirit embodied by the city that surrounds it. Whether you visit for business or leisure, and whether you seek an exciting nightlife or spend your days in the city’s world-class museums, Omni Fort Worth Hotel provides the ideal retreat in one of America’s most exciting cities. As breathtaking as any West Texas sunset, Omni Fort Worth Hotel offers a taste of Texas hospitality. Conveniently located in the heart of Fort Worth’s exciting downtown, the hotel is adjacent to the Fort Worth Convention Center and within walking distance from the city’s cultural centers, restaurants and nightlife. Retreat to your luxurious guest room accommodations for a restful night's sleep after you explore Fort Worth. Meeting and event planners will remember the luxury hotel for its open and inviting spaces, its casual yet sophisticated style and a personality that’s as gracious and dynamic as Fort Worth itself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Omni Fort Worth Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Fort Worth
Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing