We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$239
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$93
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,073)
Filter reviews
4,074 results
Traveler rating
2,847
745
270
113
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,847
745
270
113
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscast ironconvention centerwhiskey ryewine barbeautiful hotelsundance squarebusiness conferenceroom servicevalet servicevalet parkingdowntown ftwithin walking distanceenjoyed my staya great place to stayexcellent staystarbucksfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,403 - 3,408 of 4,074 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I had a great experience at the Omni Fort Worth. I was there for two nights on business and found the the hotel to be very clean and the staff extremely friendly and hospitable. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Silvester M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The hotel desk staff was incredibly accommodating. They were patient no matter how silly the requests from the person who booked the room for me. The maids were friendly and hard-working. I enjoyed talking with them. The room itself was comfortable and clean.

The sports bar was loud, but we ate there because the dining room had just closed. The food was fine, but not memorable.
On Monday morning, I asked if breakfast was still available. The hostess said that it wasn't. Apparently she was confused because the breakfast buffet had ended; however, it was still possible to order from the menu. Thank goodness for Napoleon! He heard the conversation and was able to take care of me/us. He was one of the best (if not THE best) waiters who have ever served me.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank standardsandjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The Omni Hotel in Ft. Worth, Texas is a massive and beautiful hotel. It sits across the street from the Convention Center and affords complete convenience if one is attending a conference. The staff is friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is pure Texas on an elegant level. A Big Texas Style thumbs up.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Great Staff! The rooms are very nice and homey! Loved the beds! The restaurants were convenient and good. The hot tub was a delight though it was not working for our first 4 days. Pool was broken out last two days, but other than that i an not say one bad thing!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank massage2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

no issues and smooth. Just the way I like it. The staff were well trained and they went out of their way to make sure that I was having a good time and that I didn't need anything. Food quality was excellent and the location was very easy to get in and out of. Lots of nice shops in the area and other local restaurants too.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews