We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$239
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,076)
Filter reviews
4,076 results
Traveler rating
2,849
745
270
113
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,849
745
270
113
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscast ironconvention centerwhiskey ryewine barbeautiful hotelsundance squarebusiness conferenceroom servicevalet servicevalet parkingdowntown ftwithin walking distanceenjoyed my staya great place to stayexcellent staystarbucksfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,475 - 3,480 of 4,076 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This hotel was absolutely beautiful and the location was ideal for the short amount of time I had in Ft. Worth. The food was excellent and the staff continually made me feel welcome. The conference facilities and banquet area were very extensive and utilized to their maximum potential with little or no disruption to the flow of the day. I would have preferred free internet throughout the hotel though.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brandon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were here for 4 days for a conference in July. This hotel is a wonderful place to sleep, eat and relax. The rooms were magnificent. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious and reasonable price. The staff were friendly and very eager to aide us in anyway. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Room Tip: Just call an book any room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KIT35443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

A true "Texas" hotel right in downtown Fort Worth, the Omni provides a sleek style and excellent accomodations for those visiting the city, or in my case--attending for a conference. It was certainly a vast improvement over the conference center we attended last year in DC and was much more comfortable and inviting. I wish all our conferences were here... Food was excellent as were the rooms and staff. Nothing but good things to say about the Omni!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I came here for a week-long conference and my experience couldn't possibly have been better. The hotel staff were great, the food was awesome, the rooms were very neat, the location is really good, the hotel's shuttle service is pretty awesome too (the driver was super helpful and super friendly). Everything was great, its been one of my best experiences so far in business travel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This is a great hotel when visiting Fort Worth. It is clear this hotel caters towards business travelers and it exceeded my expectations and provided a true 5 star experience. Bonus - Starbucks is right next door!

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank TelecommuteTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews