We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Seminar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Ranked #6 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
SOUTH JORDAN
Level Contributor
84 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Business Seminar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Our group held their area meeting at this hotel. I found the hotel to be first class with rooms, service and admenties. The food that was provided for us was very good and presentation was excellent. I would stay there again if I was on business or personal.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VicNa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,275
    600
    182
    81
    70
See reviews for
436
651
95
1,774
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

The Omni is an amazing get-a-away for singles, business, or couples. I had an amazing business stay that was coupled with amazing service. There were three weddings and a conference taking place in the hotel at the time and NOT once did I ever feel neglected or experience a delay in service. WELL DONE OMNI Fort Worth!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much!! I felt that the $25.00 valet plus $5 tip was steep. But other than that it's a very nice hotel and the employees were very friendly and helpful. Our room and bathroom were very clean and nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank bobbyc875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

This is an absolutely amazing hotel! It is beautiful and clean. The rooms are spacious and decorated nicely with a western theme. The staff was friendly as always. We ate breakfast at the hotel in the morning and it was great as well. I highly recommend you stay here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tsmetzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Impeccable condition. Well-maintained interior and exterior. Great location. Friendly staff. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others. Perfect for business or for couples luxury vacation/getaway.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Chantal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Service was fabulous. Concierge recommended excellent restaurants and the hotels driver took us and picked us up without any hassel! Used the pressing service for the first time and had my slacks returned within 30 minutes. Make sure you sign up for the select guest program - lots of perks!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grain Valley, Missouri
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stayed at the Omni from 8/6 thru 8/9/13. Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds and excellent service throughout. I did not care for the menu offerings at the Cast Iron and did not eat at Bobs because it was very expensive.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank gat4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#12 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#11 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,230 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Fort Worth Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Fort Worth Hotel

Property: Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Address: 1300 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 78205
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#1 Luxury Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Omni Fort Worth Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Mokara Hotel & Spa, a relaxing retreat on San Antonio’s world-famous River Walk. Just steps from all the action yet worlds away, this inviting oasis has all the best creature comforts easily at hand, including luxurious accommodations, first-class amenities, fine dining and a full-service spa. Plus, our attentive staff is always available to make your stay in San Antonio a truly memorable one. Mokara Hotel & Spa has a long-standing history of excellence. As the only four-star hotel in San Antonio, Mokara Hotel & Spa is the first choice for sophisticated travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Omni Fort Worth Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Fort Worth
Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing