We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Comedy”
Review of Four Day Weekend

Four Day Weekend
Ranked #1 of 74 Nightlife in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Four Day Weekend is a critically-acclaimed improvisational comedy troupe specializing in corporate events. We perform for the public at our 212-seat theater in downtown Fort Worth every Friday and Saturday (7:30pm and 10pm). Additionally, we offer a wide variety of corporate event services, including emcee, keynote speaking, awards banquet hosting, team building workshops, and more! Let us know how we can help make your meeting memorable!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Comedy”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

It is a great show and experience. We went for a weekend for our anniversary and had a gret time. Good live show.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Belwolfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    29
    7
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always fun!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My wife and I have celebrated our December birthdays here for several years, and we are never disappointed. Very funny, and the guys put on a genuinely creative show. My favorite show was the time that the front row stayed empty right until the last minute before the show, and then a whole family came in to fill the row. After commenting about how everyone was afraid to sit on the front row for fear of being picked on, the FDW crew bought drinks for everyone sitting there! Classy twist, I thought.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brett F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas, USA
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go see it!”
Reviewed December 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This show was awesome. A great mix of getting the audience involved, just-right comedy (not at all cheesy), and for just the right amount of time for those enjoying the night life on the same night and wanting to do something else.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank egdiaz985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun, fun, fun!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Four Day Weekend is a super fun and clever improv group that performs at a great little theatre in downtown Fort Worth. They are incredibly creative and will make you laugh. Audience participation is awesome!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GoValGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Tx
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Four Day Weekend in Fort Worth”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I have been to four day weekend many times and several times on New Years eve. The improv they do with the audience is hysterical. Well Worth the money.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank shuffleboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Day Weekend also viewed

 

Been to Four Day Weekend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing