We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Cocktails!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #983 of 1,547 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Southwestern, Mexican, American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Carbondale
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Cocktails!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

I really liked the food there, but they changed the menu & somehow the steaks got smaller. But the cocktails are amazing!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    8
    11
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dont Order Steak”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2012

Made a mistake and ordered a steak. Dont go there, they dont know how to cook one.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guayaquil
Level Contributor
67 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“I thought they only serve spicy food, but I was wrong.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2012

The restaurant is a well known ,popular and comfortable restaurant that has different locations worldwide ; prices are reasonable; we ordered the COBB SALAD which had grilled chicken with applewood smoked bacon, avocado, cheese, red bell peppers, eggs and avocado-ranch, the sauce was absolutely delicious! i finished my guacamole ( avocado ) immediately and I asked for more, the waiter told me that it has an additional cost, but if i asked the supervisor, I might have it for free which was the case.
It has vegetarian choices too and on line ordering.
I liked the restaurant, and If i have the chance, Id go back again without any doubt.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Starseedancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxahachie, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yuck!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2012

Chili's used to be a good chain now it tastes like crap!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank chamae01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
265 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“so excited to have one in Ft. worth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2012

It is just a fun, cheerful up beat place to eat with good food for a reasonable price. Loved the bring a photo of your dog framed for the wall and get free appetizer. chips are good too.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank skylanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing