We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center
Ranked #1 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This hotel is very accommodating and the staff was so friendly & helpful. Even the other business people staying in the hotel that I spoke with said that they really enjoyed their stay here and wish they had spent all of their business time in Fort Worth at this hotel. The breakfast and dinner was awesome for being complimentary. Very highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngWills, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your nice comments about our staff and hotel. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your return trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

456 - 462 of 548 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2014

This hotel is brand new and everything is spotless. Rooms are huge with a sitting area and full kitchen. Location is good with easy access to I-30 and downtown. Price was very reasonable for the quality of accommodation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marssl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngWills, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

New hotel with new staff. The staff does not work togeather to ensure the guest is taken care of and no one seems to be overseeing the overall workings of the hotel. Some aspects got better during the week but other continued to decline.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for your response. We appreciate all the feedback you gave us during our communication. I hope we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming back to the hotel and give you the perfect '10' stay you deserve. Let us know if you need anything. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

It was a great place to stay, everything experienced was fantastic, a little tight on my budget, but worth it for the trip I was taking. The complementary breakfast, dinner, and cocktails were fantastic. Everything was clean, orderly, and really nice. The putting green and hot tub were added bonuses.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank karakayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngWills, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you for giving us a chance and we are thrilled you had a great time! Come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Great experience. From the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, to the friendliness of the staff, all was exemplary.The only negative was that the hotel was initially difficult to find, as the street name did not show up on gps.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for your response! We appreciate the awesome review! If you any assistance with future reservations just give us a call!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

In town for 9 nights for NRCHA World Championships at Will Rogers Facility, which was only 2 miles away. Hotel close to all sights in Ft. Worth. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised with full kitchen, full breakfast and full dinner (4 nights per week). Room spacious and comfortable. A little noisy on train track side, perhaps other side quieter - but no problem sleeping. Very nice gym, pool and hot tub, even a little putting green. Will plan to stay again next time we are in town. Thanks!

Room Tip: Stay on side opposite train tracks and note that GPS does not have the right location, call to get d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nikki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngWills, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to having you back when you return to Fort Worth. Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

This location is bright, clean and outfitted with a lovely staff and extra amenities. The beds & linens are of a nicer quality than the average Homewood, the fitness room is large and well-equipped, there's a very nice outdoor area & pool/hot tub, AND even a DVD player in the rooms. It is obvious that the proprietors really care about creating a positive experience for their guests. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 414jenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngWills, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Wow - what great comments! We appreciate the kind words and we will share with the staff. Thank you for selecting the Homewood Suites and we hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 115 in Fort Worth
3,886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center

Address: 2200 Charlie Ln, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3938
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $147 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the corner of Rosedale and Forest Park, just off I-30, Homewood Suites by Hilton® Fort Worth – Medical Center, TX, is only minutes from bustling downtown Fort Worth. This cozy, extended stay hotel in Fort Worth is ideal for both business and leisure guests, offering easy access to Texas Christian University and Cook Children’s Medical Center and popular Fort Worth attractions including Fort Worth Stockyards, Cowtown Coliseum and Sundance Square.Feel at home in a spacious studio, one or two bedroom suite offering a separate living area, fully-equipped kitchen, spacious work desk and complimentary high-speed internet access. Hold a conference in our flexible meeting space and allow our helpful staff and creative catering team to ensure your event is a success. Exercise in the modern fitness center, splash around with the kids in the family fun pool or relax in the whirlpool. Start each morning with a complimentary hot full breakfast and unwind with evening dinner and drinks served Monday through Thursday.* ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing