We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“moose convention”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
Ranked #78 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 237 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

Very comfortable, easily accessible, close to a lot of activities. Would definitely stay again because it was quiet, clean, well lit parking and great friendly help. The rate was way below what others paid close by. Carpet in elevator needs replacing but clean otherwise. Too chilly to use pool but was very clean and well maintained.

Room Tip: My room was away from ice machine, stairs and elevator. Very quiet all 3 nights. #218 They met my re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Mark, thank you so much for your positive review on TripAdvisor for the Super 8 Fort Worth at Meacham Blvd. I mentioned to my staff this morning at our team meeting and we were extremely proud. Please call us next time you visit Fort Worth and we will happy to take care of you again. Have a great day and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vernan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Stacie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We had stayed here 2 years ago and were pleased. We returned again this year and boy were we SO disappointed! Staff was rude, dirty carpet, mold in showers, smelly throughout, rooms not cleaned properly! We were so glad to leave this nasty place! Our family will never return to this Super 8 again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Quality Inn Fort Worth
#84 of 114 in Fort Worth
59 reviews
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
10.4 mi away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#58 of 114 in Fort Worth
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd

Address: 4665 Gemini Pl, I-35 W exit 56A, Fort Worth, TX 76106-2317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $66 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Pride Award Super 8 in Fort Worth. We are convienently located off of I-35W and Meacham Blvd. Minutes from Billy Bobs and the Stockyards. 55 room interior corridor property Free high speed internet Complimentary SuperStart Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Meacham / North Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Super 8 Fort Worth
Super Eight Fort Worth
Fort Worth Super Eight
Fort Worth Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing