We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Usually happy with supere 8”

Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
Ranked #75 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    70
    53
    25
    27
See reviews for
54
67
28
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sherman, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Hotel was clean and a decent price. We were going to the stockyards and it was pretty close. The McDonalds in the parking lot was a nice when we needed a quick late night snack. Front desk was nice. The wireless internet worked really well for a small motel. The air conditioner in the room worked really well. The TV was a little outdated though.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittany F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Brittany, thank you very much for your positive review. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay here while you were visiting the historic Stockyards. We are currently under going a face lift at the Super 8 and the TV's are next. We hope when you are back in Fort Worth you will give us another opportunity and get to enjoy the TVs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pharr
2 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2012

so so on service good location close to down town Fort Worth. askdjaliwufhq wuefhqwuhcbhbcqwAJDNClsdjh JCHNAWDJNA VQNAHAJVNAJ AVAVANV;AJSNVFCJ

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jesus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
Jesus, thank you very much for the review on Trip Advisor. We hope that if you are ever back in Fort Worth you will consider our hotel again. I apologize that the service was "so so" and we hope that you will give us another oppurtunity. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for two nights recently and thought it was a great value. When we arrived everything was very clean and well maintained and the management even made sure we could check in quickly after arriving on a red eye flight. When we got to our room it was very comfortable with everything we needed. The location was extremely convenient to any area of Ft. Worth. I would definitely recommend this is you are looking for someplace simple but clean and convenient.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelinCowgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
KD, thank you so much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor and your positive comments. We hope you enjoyed your time in Fort Worth and if you are ever back in this area please call us directly and we will set you up. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerbusch, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 21, 2012 via mobile

It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Very clean room with a kingsize bed. We enjoyed it very much. When we come back, we'll take it again. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!!!!

It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Very clean room with a kingsize bed. We enjoyed it very much. When we come back, we'll take it again. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maverickos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anpatel00, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 Meacham during your trip. We appreciate the positive review and are delighted that we were able to take care of your needs. Call me directly the next time you are traveling through Fort Worth and we will gladly take care of you again. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Quality Inn Fort Worth
#89 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd

Property: Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
Address: 4665 Gemini Pl, I-35 W exit 56A, Fort Worth, TX 76106-2317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Pride Award Super 8 in Fort Worth. We are convienently located off of I-35W and Meacham Blvd. Minutes from Billy Bobs and the Stockyards. 55 room interior corridor property Free high speed internet Complimentary SuperStart Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Meacham / North Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Super 8 Fort Worth
Super Eight Fort Worth
Fort Worth Super Eight
Fort Worth Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing