We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$125
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$163
$148
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
112
11
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
11
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagnolia streetbreakfast was deliciouslovely homebed and breakfasthuge bathroomolder homeearly twentieth centuryfairmount areahistoric neighborhoodcharming b bsecure parkinglovely poolother guestsfresh baked cookieslittle toucheshome away from homewe loved our stay
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 126 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We absolutely loved our time at Rosen house! The owners are without a doubt some of the friendliest people we have ever met! The breakfast was delicious and the comfort of the rooms were just so charming! There's no better place to stay over in our near or anywhere close to Fort Worth! You will love it!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank H0DGEP0DGEL0DGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sceubow, Manager at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you! So fun to meet and chat with other Bnb owners. Glad you enjoyed your visit! Come visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017

The property is located in one of Fort Worth's traditional and rejuvenated neighborhoods. It is well maintained, comfortable, and uniquely decorated. We wanted to stay somewhere different for our anniversary and the Rosen House fit the bill. Our room was well furnished. Breakfast was outstanding! I came down to eat later than the other guests and my wife made the mistake of passing on the meal in order to get ready. So the owner and I had a nice conversation about the area, the property, and career choices. Throughout our discussion, she continued to bring me one course after another. Did I mention it was delicious? We loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone visiting Fort Worth.

Room Tip: Every room appears to be comfortable and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfbiker12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sceubow, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Oh my. Thank you. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you will return again when you are in Fort Worth!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

There is a reason this place gets high grades consistently. The owners take good care the operations. Room was comfortable. Water pressure in shower was intense. AC worked well for outdoor temperatures in the mid to high 80s. Inn is very close to downtown attractions. Neighborhood is sweet with vintage houses. Price is right.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank mylesfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you! You definitely let folks know that we offer all the basics of a hotel in our historic neighborhood setting. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Do visit again next time you are in Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a wedding in Fort Worth and had an amazing time. Kelly and mom go above and beyond as hostess, the breakfast is delicious and the property is beautiful. Great venue with great people that make you feel at home!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jacquelyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

So great to have you stay with us while your family celebrated their wedding! Hope you can join us on your next visit to Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

The Rosen House Inn was a great stay! I've stayed at many bed and breakfasts in Europe, but rarely in the US. This place is definitely one of the best! The house is beautifully done, and the hosts are lovely. The room has every comfort, plus a calming and cozy atmosphere. I stayed here on a business trip, and boy does it beat any old chain hotel. The breakfast was also fantastic. I highly recommend the Rosen House Inn and hope to stay again!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly B, Owner at Rosen House Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Thank you! You are too kind. We truly enjoyed hosting your stay while you were in town for business. We hop you can join us again next time you are in Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews