We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #3 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great hotel, in good location in Ft. Worth. Friendly, courteous staff. Breakfast was straight forward, but the staff was attentive and worked hard to satisfy all my needs. Exercise room was available as needed, good equipment. Would stay at this hotel again with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Stephen H:
Thank you very much for your feedback. I will pass along your kind comments to our hotel staff. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Worth!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (843)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

703 - 709 of 843 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

My girlfriend and I needed a room for a night in Ft. Worth for a wedding. We were hesitant to stay in the medical area since the wedding was downtown. Much to our surprise this was a newly developed area that felt incredibly safe, there were dining options literally right outside of the hotel, and our cab ride to downtown was no more than 5 minutes.

The staff and the modernity of this property is what really made our trip great. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotless and the Keurig coffeemaker in the room made my morning.

The only downside were the walls seemed to be pretty thin noise wise, but hey, it's a hotel. If we're back in Ft. Worth soon, we'll be staying at this property.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveyeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your response. I am happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We love staying at this Hilton Garden Inn in Ft. Worth...We come to TCU a lot to see our daughter play volleyball. And the service and rooms are always excellent. We also love how close it is to Torchy's Tacos and their food and atmosphere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lucinda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Lucinda L:

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! I am happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and it is convenient TCU so you are able to visit your daughter. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This place was excellent! Everything was very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and curteous. As I am a woman and was traveling alone, I felt very safe there. I would definitely recommend this place to others!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Brandi H:

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. I will pass along your kind comments to the rest of our staff. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in Fort Worth!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

I recommend this place to anyone traveling to work down town. Its got its own little back road to get to town, its not on a GPS with the address so its almost a hiden secret. Food around the hotel is perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marisella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you very much for your response. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fort Worth!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Great place to stay for the price. I was here for business. Hotel had a shuttle bus to and from the convention center which was great thru out the entire stay.I would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends should they be in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Advocate1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you very much for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

If anyone is traveling to the FT. Worth area, I would tell them to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. As soon as I walked in the door the staff make me feel like I was at home. Answered any question I had and also gave me some ideals of where to eat for the night. For the price it was well worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Ronald A:

Thank you very much for your review! We love to hear feedback from our guests. I will pass along your kind words to our staff. We hope to have you visit us again in Fort Worth soon!

Alyssa Rourke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 115 in Fort Worth
3,891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $155 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing