We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awards Ceremony Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #3 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2013

The stay was great! The rooms were clean and sanitized. Room tempature was great! I traveled alone and felt safe with the well lit parking anc close proimatey to the doors. I will definatley make this hotel my #1 choice when traveling in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Erica Sugar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Erica Sugar G,

I would like to personally thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to your return visit!

Safe Travels,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (843)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

716 - 722 of 843 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2013

This was the perfect hotel - between the friendly staff, the immaculate pool, the comfy beds (which don't smell like overpowering bleach), the great breakfast buffet, and the small details, like the downstairs lounge and the fresh fruit offered throughout the day. Would recommend to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Jacqueline M,

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty and referrals!
Please do not hesitate to contacting any member of our team for assistance with future reservations!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Does not look really nice form the outside. Inside was just fine and well appointed. Room was clean and comfortable. Fitness center only had a few treadmills, no weights. Internet worked, no problems.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank chomondely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Everyone at the Hilton Garden Inn was so accommodating to us. We were there due to my sister being in the hospital near by. We traveled from Oklahoma that morning and was greeted by friendly faces wanting to make sure we were in a nice room; I believe Vivian checked us in. Shuttled to and from the hospital with no charge; Annette (our driver) simply amazing. It was wonderful that people can still show respect and be friendly and caring. The room was great; best nights sleep we have had in a long time. Great breakfast each morning. Didn't get his name but he is the short, spunky, friendly waiter; made everyone's day by cutting up with the kidos around and being attentive to details. We Loved that shower! We were in room 353 - nice. Thank you everyone for making our stay so great.

Room Tip: There is construction near by so put in the address suggested on the website rather than the one lis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaleNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Dear GaleNorman,

Thank you for your kind feedback and I sincerely hope your sister is doing better. On behalf of our entire team, please send her our best wishes for a speedy recovery.
I will make sure to share your comments with Vivian, Annette, Brian (your restaurant server) and the rest of our team! Safe travels and thank you again for staying with us!

Best Regards,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This was our second stay at this hotel and with a new freshman at TCU, this is now our "home away from home". Nothing like checking in and seeing the entire front desk team dressed in TCU purple polos!! Go Frogs!

The property is convenient to campus, in first rate condition and has a nice indoor pool and business center. Room was very clean and comfortable. What makes the property unique, however, is the attitude of the staff. From check in to departure, everyone we came in contact with greeted us with a smile and made us feel welcome.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting campus.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vince G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Dear Vince G,

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and congratulations on your child's acceptance to TCU!

See you soon! Safe Travels!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Very convenient to TCU; make sure you travel the back streets to TCU; you are there in 5 minutes, The decor is more modern than most HGIs. Food is good; fitness center has dumbells and Pulley Bar; Also has Elipical and Treadmill. Also Mats for Yoga or Sit-ups. Parking Deck for ample parking.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Dear Dave D,

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Fort Worth. We appreciate your business and I thank you for your loyalty!
Have a terrific rest of your week!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We were in town for one night and this hotel was conveniently located. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and Jordan at the front desk offered much assistance regarding restaurants in the area. Overall it was a nice experience. We would've liked the option of a complimentary breakfast to be included in view of the cost of the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Norma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 115 in Fort Worth
3,891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $155 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing