We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$189
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$114
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$151
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$84
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$87
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
$161
$99
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$93
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveler rating
650
163
29
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
163
29
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstorchy's tacosjason's deliwater featuresgreat hotelparking garageindoor pooltcu campusfire pitdefinitely stay here againrooms are cleanfront desk staffhot tubeasy accessa great staybusiness tripftlobby
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 869 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I booked a block of rooms here for my wedding, and it was ideal. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful, and the location was great! We stayed in a king deluxe room, and we could have many people over to work on flowers and other wedding things. The bar, with the very helpful and friendly bartender, was a good place to gather and hang out.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Was a very relaxing trip enjoyed our stay and all the staff was excellent great dinner the pool was fantastic got to watch the fireworks from the room all in all it was a great trip outside most anyone looking for a place to relax when enjoying their stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tommy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Normally stay at the Hampton, but met friends here and they picked the hotel. It was very nice but pricey for us...I'll stick with the Hampton Inn. We can do without the bar and like our free breakfasts.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JoAnn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

To me, one thing that sets Hilton properties apart from many hotel chains is the quality of the employees. Each and every employee that I interacted with at this hotel acted in a professional, pleasant and courteous manner. My room was good (the smell of fresh paint notwithstanding), the restaurant was fine (the taco place next door was excellent, too), and the facilities were generally top notch. I recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to stay in this area of Fort Worth.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DLNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear DLNOLA,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com
We look forward to your return visit. On behalf of the entire team at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, I wish you a great rest of your week and a terrific summer.

Best Regards,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 6, 2013

My experience at the Hilton Garden Inn in Fort Worth was excellent. Upon arrival, I noticed that the lobby was attractively decorated. There was a complimentary coffee bar which also had fruit and cookies available during the day. We ate breakfast in the lobby cafe both mornings and met and complimented the chef, an also enjoyed a couple of other meals as well. It was a very good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews