We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fort Worth/TCU June 2013” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #4 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Collins, CO, United States
1 review
“Fort Worth/TCU June 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast routine, where you order from a checklist and your selections are served promptly. Convenient for a visit to TCU. Very nice fitness center and pool and a patio to sunbathe on.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Craig C,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Safe travels and I hope to see you back soon!

Have a great rest of your week and a terrific weekend!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    126
    22
    5
    7
See reviews for
280
72
24
169
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Were impressed with smiles on faces and all so friendly and helpful. We just stayed there, again, this weekend for two nights - had a situation with room first night and they were sooooo helpful to move us to a great room with no problems (neighbors, problem). They could not have been more helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Zack B,

I wanted to personally thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Fort Worth. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit!
Have a great rest of your week and a terrific weekend!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa Park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

One of the cleanest facilities I've ever stayed at. The friendliest most helpful staff on the planet. Staying at this hotel is a must if you have business at one of the near by hospitals and is worth any extra travel time to any other of Ft. Worth's attractions. If you have children you won't find a better pool for their entertainment.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Zack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Zack B,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. We look forward to your return stay!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deer Isle, Maine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Exceptional service, staff attention to detail and a continuous desire to exceed expectations by every staff member. Great swimming pool for children and a well-equipped gym. Breakfast was a treat everyday. Relaxing, friendly and obviously talented leadership. Wow!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Karen A,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We look forward to your return stay!
Have a terrific week!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benbrook, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Overall, my experience was excellent. My only issue was some confusion on the inclusion of breakfast with the package we booked. Other than this, the stay was comfortable, clean, and the staff efficient and courteous.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Jennifer D,

Thank you for your feedback, regarding rate description and the inclusion of breakfast with certain promotional packages. Your comments allow us to review our practices and better serve our customers in the future.
Thank you again for your comments!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Returned to HGI and it was positive. Friendly and helpful staff even though the hotel has become busier. Lots of highway construction nearby but it is a good location for medical center, campus, the zoo, river trail and even downtown.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank veritasboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear veritasboston,

Thank you for your loyalty and for returning back to stay with us! Please feel free to contact us for any detour or directions information, so we can assit with navigating the nearby highway construction.
Again, thank you for staying with us and have a terrific week!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

This place is spectacular. We stayed in the whirlpool suite and it couldn't have been nicer.

The room was spotless and gigantic. Plenty of room for are baby to play on the floor.

Room service was great. We had are food 20 minuites after ordering and it was very tasty.

We only ate at the restaurant for breakfast but it was fabulous. The chef told us the sky was the limit on what we could order.

The pool was great. It was a kids paradise with all the toys in the pool.

The staff was polite an all ways willing to help.

To bad we only stayed one night will heading to waco.

Can't wait to go back.

Oh yeah it's very close to be awesome Fort Worth zoo.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrjagerbomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Mrjagerbomb,

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your very kind comments. Please do not hesitate to contacting us directly, if we can be of any assistance to you with your future reservations.

Have a great week and thank you for staying with us!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 108 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 stars 2,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#12 of 108 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 stars 1,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing