We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Comfortable hotel in a convenient location.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Brenham, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable hotel in a convenient location.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2011

The beds were comfortable. Very clean rooms and friendly/pleasant staff.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gertmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 2, 2011
Dear Gertmom2
Brenham, Texas

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Many happy guests like yours- encourages us to give better and better services each time you are here.

Thanks for your generous words. We hope to see you soon.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    122
    30
    17
    26
See reviews for
207
134
53
196
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2011

The people are very accomodating. Great Manager and Assistant Manager. They make sure all of your needs are met.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BuddyBBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 24, 2011
Dear BuddyBBoy of Texas,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so,
Thanks for your time to post your review.
We do appriciate your good words.
Your feedback on our performance are very encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.
We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us.
Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2011

At check-in Judy was just great and managed to give us a suite at a room price. At check-out the next morning, the manager was also terrific - so up-beat and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsR1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 10, 2011
Dear MrsR1985 of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so, Let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

It was our plrasure to serve rewarding- with compliments- guests like you.Your comments and feedback on our performance are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coleman, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2010

the location was convieniant,the service was great,the room was clean, we really enjoyed our stay and will stay at this location again,and will also recomend to others!!!!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rfsanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 3, 2011
Dear Rfsanchez; of Coleman, Texas

Thanks for your valuable time and positive compliments. We do need encouraging words to keep our standard of service consistantly high.

My staff and all here, are wishing you and your family- a wonderful happy and blessed new year and life ahead.

Thanks again and god bless you.

Hemant Pandya and team with all the regards and best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2010

My wife and I returned to this hotel on 19th November 2010 after having stayed here in August of same year.
The reason for returning apart from visiting friends for Thanksgiving was that our stay in August had been pleasureable to say the least.
From the Management down to the room maids I could not praise their friendliness and helpfulness enough.Nothing was too much trouble, advice was given when asked about the surrounding area,the room(we stayed in 106) was spacious, clean and altogether a pleasure to stay in(Can't say that of too many hotels)
Breakfast was plentifull, with a good choice of food, juice, coffee etc.
Facilities in and around the hotel were good and travelling around was easy Highway 820N gave us good access in all directions.The pool whilst not the largest was more than adequate to take a dip in and keep cool.
All in all I would recommend this hotel without hesitation to my fellow visitors from the UK.
Well done all of you.
j

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnB1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2010
Dear JohnB1909 of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so, Let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

We all are glad that you felt like home and as if you are with your family. We do make errors, we do have issues--BUT, we are blessed always to satisfy our guests.

We are looking forward for all UK to be our guests.

We appreciate your patronage and I would make sure that You and all other guests receives same consistent hospitality services.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2010

room had BUGS.. showed deskman and then manager locked us out of room and would not go in with us. he said "his man" would LIE and deny that he saw anything. Crappy management. Would not compensate. Pet free, but do not tell you either on reader board or at check it. SMALL signs. Splash that it is smoke free, but allow cigar smoking in pool area. Spa is not a spa and was COLDEr than the pool.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank querenciaranchmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 8, 2010
Dear Guest,

First: I do apologize for long delay to respond. Second: I thank you for taking time to post your grievances on this site.

I understand you mentioned the signs were small and could barley be seen regarding the pet policy.

• We have BRIGHT HUGE lead marquees with 30” X 18” running letters that says: No Pets-No Smoking…at parking lot entrance.
• We have signs (12” wide X 9” height) with 3” large letters that says: NO PETS-No Smoking. All are at eye-level to be noticed by guests.
1. Sign at Main Entrance in building.
2. Sign at Entrance to Lobby.
3. Sign on Front desk counter.
4. You signed Check-in folio, agreeing to NO Pets Policy (Font size: Verdana 10)
5. You stated to my front desk- when asked- that you have NO Pets at all.
6. Sign at North end entrance-from where you brought in two dogs.
7. Sign on North Stairs- just before your room # 128.
8. Signs at all entrances, stairs doors and more…
• I apologize you didn’t get a chance to see when you passed by all of them.

I wish you had informed my staff as soon as you noticed the bugs. In fact, my property is not only Pets FREE, it is BUG FREE as well

With regards to being locked out: You paid your dues, You checked out, You returned the keys, You collected your receipt, and you left after 11.00 AM (Our check-out time).

We do not allow an already checked out guest back in the room unless an item is left behind. However, I appreciate you returning and wanting to clean the mess in the room by two dogs.

And, again, you are always welcome to stay with us-as long as you agree to adhere to our No Pets- No Smoking policy.

Thanks again for your time in posting the review and god bless you. Please, call me at any time to help you with your future stay.

Hemant Pandya and all Team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2010

The staff were very polite and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean and contained coffeemaker, microwave, fridge, iron, and hairdryer. LOVE the "green" suggestions to reuse towels and not to have linens changed daily.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2010
Dear Ezflex of Albuquerque, New Mexico USA

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so, Let me start by thanking you for RESTING YOUR HEAD IN OUR COMFORTABLE BEDS..

THE REAL credit goes to our House Keeping Staff (for all your comments and feedback on our performance).

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
12.0 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#35 of 108 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
10.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N # 4, Fort Worth, TX 76108-2034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing