We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2010

I booked this hotel based on reviews and everthing good that was said was true. This best western was immaculate the room were spacious, comfortable beds but what make this place stand out is the people who work there. Andrew was great!! as was the young lady( sorry I forgot her name she worked the night shift front desk ) everyone was helpful and really wanted to make sure your stay with them was great. It felt real and sincere!!! Breakfast was good. Great job folks will come again when back in town.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ohiojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2010

Daer Ohiojo of Ohio
Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members.
Thanks for the investment of your time to review encouraging review about our staff members. Andrew and Millie are great. They are our assets.
Very few guests take out their time to say good words about others. You are one of those few.
Your comments and feedback on our performance are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.
We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (713)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

640 - 646 of 713 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2010

My husband and I stayed here while in town for the Supreme Extreme Mustang Makeover. The hotel was very clean and the employees where pleasant and helpful. The room was large and very well decorated. The bed was nice and comfy (could have used a couple of more pillows). The breakfast was very good as well. We didn't get to use the pool but it did look like it was well maintained. The hotel was very easy to get to and close to downtown. Would definately stay here again. Well worth the money. Another great best western

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildh0rses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2010

Dear wildh0rses from North Anson, Maine
TRegards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members.
Thanks for the time to post your positive review about us. Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are taken as rewards to our staff, as encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

I think, we are doing our best to return more valued services to the guest. (We do make errors, too). and compliments like yours makes our life more enjoyable.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

My co-workers and I had to stay for two nights to work at an office there and found everything was great. The breakfast was more than we bargained for. It filled us up so much that we looked forward to the next morning when we could get more. The free internet was so very nice! You helped us save expenses and we can't wait until next time!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankieMV25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2010

Dear FrankieMV25 of Austine, Texas

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites. Many happy guests feel shy to post their review- which works as TONIC and VITAMINS to us as a team.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members. I feel very proud of my staff's success in winning your heart.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s Best team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2010

We have been using the meeting room in the Best Western Hotel for two years. We have also used the hotel when inviting guests into town for various church events. The room is always set up and ready for us. For special occasions, all we have to do is ask and the staff exceeds our expectations. All of our guests have had wonderful comments about their stay while in town fellowshipping with us. Mr. Pandya and his staff operate a top notch professional business and because of their service, any time I travel, Best Western will be my first choice for hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Educatingthemasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2010

Dear Educatingthemasses of Fort Worth, Texas

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

First of all- let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

We are at this great level of services because of comments and feedback (like yours) on our performance , which are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your continued patronage and I would like to get your business for ever.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

The hotel was unbelievably clean. Close to the Stockyards. They had all the information for visiting the events in and around the city. Slept like a baby. The associates were pleasant, helpful, and smiling. Highly recommend it!

Lynn Melton

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunbird12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2010

Dear Sunbird12 of Louisville, Kentucky,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

You are one of the guests who are kind at heart to appriciate and look at all positive stuff.

Let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are most generous, useful and shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

Our stay here was very pleasant. I've come to trust Tripadvisor and this was right on the money. The staff is great, led by Hemant, the GM. It's very clean, the breakfast was fresh and for a value priced hotel, a good variety. The pool was nice sized and also very clean. If you want a good place to stay with all the basics, this is a great pick. It's about 20 minutes from downtown, so the location is good not great.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dancersdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2010

Dear Dancersdad of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Let me start by thanking you for your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your time invested in the review is important to us. Your comments and feedback on our performance are most generous, useful and shall be passed on to all my staff members. We all take pride in our services.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

PS: I like your name. I am grandpa and my grandkids are making me dance the way they want it. That is one reson- why I am responding late. My average responce time is 24 to 48 hours. I do apologize for late reply.

Hemant Pandya and entire staff members

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

The hotel and room appeared clean. The desk clerks were courteous and helpful. The sheets appeared dirty. There was hair on the sheets and what looked to be fresh stains on them, We asked for clean sheets at the desk. The sheets were provided. However, one of the bottom sheets had worse stains than the sheets on the bed. The stains were brown and one stain looked like a lipstick stain. There were also some small holes in the set we obtained from the desk. I went back to the desk with the sheet and the clerk seemed surprised when she saw the stains. She provided another bottom sheet and it appeared to be clean. Most of the breakfast items were good. The sausage gravy had a bad smell (like it was spoiled). The milk was in the refrigerator but it was not real cold and tasted like it was beginning to sour. The thermometer on the refrigerator read 46 degrees.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy0713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2010

Dear sandy0713 of Electra, Texas

First: Let me start by thanking you for your review regarding our property Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments and feedback on our performance are useful and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. Also, your feedback is very much appreciated and I assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

We appreciate your patronage and hope you stay with us the next time you are in Fort Worth. We look forward to your return.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 817-246-8777 # 511.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 114 in Fort Worth
3,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: $81 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing