We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“What a stay!!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2010

The hotel was unbelievably clean. Close to the Stockyards. They had all the information for visiting the events in and around the city. Slept like a baby. The associates were pleasant, helpful, and smiling. Highly recommend it!

Lynn Melton

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunbird12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 13, 2010
Dear Sunbird12 of Louisville, Kentucky,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

You are one of the guests who are kind at heart to appriciate and look at all positive stuff.

Let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are most generous, useful and shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    132
    34
    18
    29
See reviews for
225
142
56
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2010

Our stay here was very pleasant. I've come to trust Tripadvisor and this was right on the money. The staff is great, led by Hemant, the GM. It's very clean, the breakfast was fresh and for a value priced hotel, a good variety. The pool was nice sized and also very clean. If you want a good place to stay with all the basics, this is a great pick. It's about 20 minutes from downtown, so the location is good not great.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dancersdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 13, 2010
Dear Dancersdad of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Let me start by thanking you for your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your time invested in the review is important to us. Your comments and feedback on our performance are most generous, useful and shall be passed on to all my staff members. We all take pride in our services.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

PS: I like your name. I am grandpa and my grandkids are making me dance the way they want it. That is one reson- why I am responding late. My average responce time is 24 to 48 hours. I do apologize for late reply.

Hemant Pandya and entire staff members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Electra, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2010

The hotel and room appeared clean. The desk clerks were courteous and helpful. The sheets appeared dirty. There was hair on the sheets and what looked to be fresh stains on them, We asked for clean sheets at the desk. The sheets were provided. However, one of the bottom sheets had worse stains than the sheets on the bed. The stains were brown and one stain looked like a lipstick stain. There were also some small holes in the set we obtained from the desk. I went back to the desk with the sheet and the clerk seemed surprised when she saw the stains. She provided another bottom sheet and it appeared to be clean. Most of the breakfast items were good. The sausage gravy had a bad smell (like it was spoiled). The milk was in the refrigerator but it was not real cold and tasted like it was beginning to sour. The thermometer on the refrigerator read 46 degrees.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy0713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 4, 2010
Dear sandy0713 of Electra, Texas

First: Let me start by thanking you for your review regarding our property Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments and feedback on our performance are useful and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. Also, your feedback is very much appreciated and I assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

We appreciate your patronage and hope you stay with us the next time you are in Fort Worth. We look forward to your return.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 817-246-8777 # 511.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed June 22, 2010

From the moment we walked into the hotel, we were treated very nicely. The front desk person was very congenial and helpful. Since we were there for almost 2 weeks, we developed a great relationship with all of the staff, including the owner, the manager, the assistant manager, house keeping, etc. Anything that we needed they took care of. Everyone was so helpful. It made us feel very " at home." Even when we needed to stay 2 extra days, it was not a problem for them. They were all so courteous and friendly.

The room was great. Way beyond our expectations. Having the mini-frige and microwave was a bonus. And having easy access to the ice machine and the breakfast area was wonderful. Everything was clean and well taken care of.

The location of the hotel was just perfect and had easy access to the parking area. It suited us very much since it was such a convenient location for family we were visiting.

There were no problems at all, even when they had to exchange the air conditioner as a yearly preventative maintenance. They were in and out of the room in 10 minutes just as they said they would be.

As for what we liked best and liked least - well, there wasn't anything we didn't like. Even when we kept messing up our room key cards, they never said anything. They just smilled and re-keyed them. All in all it was such a pleasant stay. We will definately stay there again when we need to be back in Ft. Worth.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was such a great experience!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank perky207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 4, 2010
Dear perky207 of Pagosa Springs, Colorado,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

All I can say in responce to your heart touching complemet letter is Thank you, thank you, thank you and on and on....for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Our staff remeber you very well and the key cards replecements. We lsot count of that!!! But, who cares? When we have such a nice relationship- why bother about few cards keys?

Your presence it self was enough motivation. Your review is very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Best Western’s best team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seguin, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2010

We booked at this hotel for a trip to a graduation at Texas Christian University. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was excellent for the value. The location provided easy access for destinations in Ft. Worth. One of the best complimentary breakfasts I can remember. I highly recommend Best Western Inn and Suites on Loop 820 in Ft. Worth and will definitely rebook when I return.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rvham38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 28, 2010
Dear rvham38 of Seguin, Texas,
First of all, thanks for choosing us as your travel partner. Second thanks for your time input to post the review, Third thanks for posting encouraging review about us. Our staff get boost by good words. Fourth thanks for "Promising" to stay with us for ever as long as you are in Fort Worth.
There are few guests, who invest their time to write positive things about the good services. We have learned that one positive review turns our life into hopes and job satisfaction.
Thanks again and again.
Regards
Hemant Pandya and all staff members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2010

Our flight to Dallas to attend my brother's wedding was cancelled due to extreme lightening in Dallas. We had to cancel our hotel reservation on short notice. The owner
was kind enough to allow us to do so. He'll get to #1 with this customer service!

Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank toni1959tsrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 17, 2010
Dear Toni1959tsrn of Alton, Illinois,
I have lost my money because some Hotel/ Motels did not want to refund- even though it was a Snow-storm- and nothing was moving. No plnaes. no cars, nothing. I know the pain stuck up in the Airport. But, every one is different. I can not advise otehrs what to do. I know- what I should do in this cirecumstances.

Thanks for the positive review. I am # 1 in your view and that is also a great satisfaction.

God bless you.
hemant Pandya
GM/ Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
munstergeleen
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2010

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. It was a very pleasant stay and a very good base for trips to down town Fort Worth, Dallas and other places. The hotel is clean, well organized and nycely situated. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, in addition they know quite a lot about the region to give good advises for trips etc. As we came from Holland their suggestions were more than appreciated. We have travelled quite a lot in the Orient, South America as well as the United States (West Coast and most Southern States) so we think ourselves quite capable to compare. Our opinion is that the quality this hotel offers is more than worth the price. We surely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leomunstergeleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemantica, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2010
Dear guest Leomunstergeleen from Munstergeleen,

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members. I tried to pronounce the name of the city/ state and yours. I was little successful. I thought my name is difficult, but, it is easier than yours.

Well, thanks alot for this positive review. There are many good guests who like to compliments the good service. You are one of them. so, Let me start by thanking you for your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are most generous, useful and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you again in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

Hemant and all my staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing