We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel in the past and recently did it again. With all of the construction going on in the area, I found this particular hotel easy to access and just far enough away where I didn't have to deal with the headaches of the construction.

The staff were helpful, courteous and pleasant.

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DBK H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear repeat guest DBK H Dayton, Ohio

Thanks for the repeat stay at our hotel. Thanks for recomanding us as a quite and easily acceible hotel.

We do take pride in our services to each and every guest such as you.

Let us know, if anything you need in Fort Worth by calling 817-246-8777

Regards
Hemant Pandya
and all my team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    480
    132
    34
    18
    29
See reviews for
224
142
56
207
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

This motel is wonderful and close to shopping in the Fort Worth area, and we hae stayed here many times. The staff is caring and takes us under their wing to make a great stop over on our way home. We have stayed at this motel in Fort Worth for a number of years now, and make this out favorite place to have great nights rest and relaxation, I would recomend this motel to all travelers to this area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 116Theodore116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Dear 116Theodore116 from Wellington,

Thanks for staying with us for last 9 years.
Thanks for your always kind words and helping us when you are here.
Thanks, and Thanks,
(Take me on cruise with yoy)

Rehards
Hemant . Stacy and and all the Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Village, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

If you have more than two people beware. The man there charged me 15 dollars extra and it was just me and my two kids in a double. Really? What a joke of a place. I will never book with this hotel again. I booked 4 rooms and ended up payin 23 dollars extra. How they got that amount is beyond me!!!

Room Tip: "Please stay away, they will rip you off"
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Domedtop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Dear Guest
I am sorry about your experience at my hotel.

I have just to say that: Always read the terms, Declare correct number of occupants and correct ages of occupants. Declare correct number of occupants at checking in.
You are always offered an option- To pay or Not to pay. To check-in or not to check-in.
Always use our website or Bestwestern official website. You will never get surprises at any hotels.

Regards
Hemant Pandya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

We stayed two night while sightseeing in Fort Worth. Access was good and the website provided clear instructions to find the hotel. The location was perfect for our purpose. The room was very clean. the staff very nice, and the room was very quiet. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Dear Guest Robert M from Lubbock, United States
Thanks for the good words.
Thanks for your decision to stay again with us for your future stay.
Just let us know at 817-246-8777 the time of your visit.

We will try to keep the consistent superior services to all the guests all the time.

Regards

Hemant Pandya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Overall good stay because we always enjoy staying here. Room was clean and value for money. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Last Christmas was our 5th time staying there.
However, recently the breakfast menu was slightly changed. Because there are not much to choose from the breakfast bar to begin with, the change was pretty disappointing.
The hotel used to offer biscuit and gravy but now. NO GRAVY. and the biscuits are hockey pucks!
Please bring back my gravy. Or else we won't be returning.

Room Tip: Second floor is always better because it is near the laundry room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Dear Tim C from Edmond, Oklahoma

We have honored your request. We brought back the GRAVY and in addition the Sausage Sandwiches also stays.

We don't want to displease the guests like you for many many years of patronage. This is why we like you. You can direct us what to do and what not to do.

Thanks for insisting on GRAVY. You got it.

Regards
Hemant and all my staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willington, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Hotel is well-situated for a quick drive to the aircraft factory. The rooms are relatively modern and clean and the wireless works good. The only dining on-site is a continental breakfast of breads and pastries, juices and coffee, but there is a good Waffle House next door just a few steps away and a gas station/convenience store as well. While there are no above and beyond items of note, it gets five stars for being a terrific value at the price. Friendly staff who worked with me and my unexpected schedule changes.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Dear guest Jim B from Willington, Connecticut

Thanks for your good words.
Thanks for comparing our services to any five star service.

We are all an average people, We are trying to offer above average services to all the guests. We do fail sometime, but we stand up again and try harder to achieve new heights of good services.

We are blessed with best guests-who understand difference between Cheap hotels and economical hotels.

We are close to aircraft industry LHM, close to JRBase, close to all the entertainment districts.

Thanks again for being our guest and for encouraging words.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and my staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Always stay at this motel when in Ft. Worth. Always very clean and rooms are always put together just right. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The motel is off the very main road. It is quiet and quiet inside the motel. A peaceful place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank TexasKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Dear TexasKB from Texas

53 reviews. Vow.
We feel very humble when a guest who has stayed with us at least for 10 years, and always have passed us with high scoring reviews.

Our staff is very proud of their work. Our front desk knows all the repeat guests. Our house keepers have kept this hotel very very clean. All my staff is always ready to provide the best possible services to all the guests.

Thanks for encouraging reviews. If all my satisfied guests help me write the reviews, we will be very happy and obliged.

Thanks and regards

Hemant Pandya and all the staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N # 4, Fort Worth, TX 76108-2034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing