We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #17 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Minot, North Dakota
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We had a great time at this hotel! All of the staff are friendly and helpful. We were very impressed by the overall appearance of the entire property It was all very clean and even the landscaping was beautiful. Our room was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this to anyone and will stay there again if we are ever in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear and Respected Guest Pat P from North Dakota

It was pleasure to have you here all the way from North dakota to North Texas. In fact, the West begins from my Hotel.

We thank you for a very pleasant review about the Appearance of Entire Property, Our Landscaping and Total Cleanliness.

Also, we thank you for complimenting our Staff for thor hpspitality and friendliness toward each guest.

Thanks again, and let us know at 817-246-8777- when you will be here or your friends and family will be here on Fort Worth. We will be waiting for that call.

Warm Regards

Best Team of Best Western
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    491
    136
    34
    19
    30
See reviews for
231
144
56
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alpine, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stay here every year when we are traveling east. It is just the right distance from home to make a comfortable day's drive. We are always impressed with the people at the front desk. It is also an easy walk to a good Italian restaurant. Couldn't ask for better accommodations. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is always clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Guest Margaret H from Alpine, Texas

Each location- whereone feels peace of mind and Welcome- is good location.
We are glad that you feel that way and found us as Good Location. Those words mean Lot for us.

The people at the Front Desk are 98 % in a very nice mood to greet the guests and creat a Welcoming enviorment. {The rest 2 % depends on me and few special guest.(!)}

The people at back stage- our House keeoing and maintanance crew- are also very wonderful people. Thanks for noticing that with a compliments to Always Clean Rooms.

Please, give us a call at 817-246-8777 for your's and friends and families' future stay.

Warm regards

Hemant Pandya and all Smiling Team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

If in the area we always stay here. It is always extra extra clean. It is a pleasant atmosphere when you first walk in. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always fixed to a "t". One of my favorite places to stay.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexasKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear guest TexasKB Texas
Senior Contributor with 27 reviews for 20 hotel reviews and in 14 cities

All we can say is that Thank you.
Thanks for making us your only prefered hotel- when in Fort Worth.
Thanks for making our team members feel great and proud of their performance.

We will be waiting for your next stay here with us. Same Staff, same service- may be better, and same "t".

Regards

Hemant Pandya
and
All our Team members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I want to compliment the staff for their excellent service during our recent visit. The meeting room was comfortable. The refreshments were maintained throughout the day. I was pleased to see one of the workers outside picking up trash. Also, my room was excellent. Clean and bright. I will be back.

Room Tip: My room was on the pool side. Nice view and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear and Respected Sir

We, thank you for your very positive comments and compliments.
It was our privilage to be a host of your compnay conducting meetigs and staying with us..
and we appriciate your humbleness in spite of being a very high ranking successful business person.
We are happy that we excceeded yours and ypour team's expectations.
Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for any meeting place requirements and group room blocks. We will provide same , consistent, superior customer service. We promise.

Regards

Hemant and
all my staff memebres.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2013

The people at the front desk are awesome - the best i have ever encountered at a hotel. They will work with you to make sure you had a pleasant stay. Rooms are clean and neat. They even worked with me to ensure I got all/any discounts I was qualified for.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Guest Aaron S from Texas

Regards from Hemant Pandya (GM) And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so, let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Meantime, Please, Visit us and LIKE us on our face book page:
https://www.facebook.com/#1/BestWesternFortWorthInnSuites

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

With Best Regards from
The Best Team of
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrietta, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We stay at this same hotel every month when I have Army Reserve drill weekend. But one occasion I left my wedding band. It's nothing special ( meaning just gold no jewels) but it in special to me. And the cleaning lady rushed it to the front desk which called my wife and she was able to get it back before we went home that Sunday! This is the kind of service we need from a hotel but really never expect. So glad these ladies are honest and helpful! You will enjoy your time there too!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ernest C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Guest Ernest C from Texas, United States
“Lost ring!”

Regards from Hemant Pandya And All Staff members

Thanks for choosing us while you had many choices. And so, let me start by thanking you for your time in posting your review regarding our Property- Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites.

Your comments and feedback on our performance are very positive, generous, encouraging. And shall be passed on to all my team members.

We have Lost and Found division. We have 100 % record of informing the guest about lost items. We do charge some S & H fees. and any unclaimed items are donated to Salvation Army.

We appreciate your patronage and I would like to greet you in person during your next stay with us. Please, ask for me once you are here.

Meantime, Please, Visit us and LIKE us on our face book page:
https://www.facebook.com/#1/BestWesternFortWorthInnSuites

Again, thanks for sparing time and have a very blessed future.

With Best Regards from
The Best Team of
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Angelo, Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My husband and I took my grandson for a mini vacation in September. We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and the staff was great. We have stayed here a couple of times because its close to family and will continue to stay here because of the cleanliness of the property and friendliness of the staff. When I made the reservation, I let the person who helped me know more than he probably wanted to about my grandson (a typical grandma) but he listened and even put it in the computer at the hotel because everyone we talked to at the front desk knew about my grandson and why we were there......very family friendly!!! Thanks

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest Janette C from San Angelo, Texas

It is always fun to be a grand parent...Our own children are our Prnciple amount... Our Grand kids are Interest on our Principle amount.

We care less about the Principle amount. ...But...We do need the Ineterest each month. ..We do need Grand Kids each day and evry moment.

We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We all staff are like a extended family. and we try to include all our guests as well in this circle. All we do is ENLARGE the circle to get you in the extended family circle.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for any future stay at Fort Worth.

Regards
Hemant and my team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
10.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
10.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
6.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing