We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good location”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Had a great stay at this property. Room was clean and reasonable price. It was close to old Fort Worth and I'd stay there again.

Quiet, fresh and staff were friendly. Lots of parking without highway noise. Not a good choice of restaurants was the only negative about the location.

Management was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank hdpose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Guest 'hdpose' from Calgary, Canada

Your total 80 c0ontribution to this site- speaks lot about you.

Thanks for very observant person and our valued guest. Our staff is proud of the service they provide.
We have all the fast food restaurents and dine-in places around us. I am sorry, you did not find the one to meet your needs.

Let us lnow at 817-246-8777 whenever you are in Fort Worth, Texas. We will be glad to assist you.

Regards

Hemant Pandya and our entire Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    132
    34
    18
    29
See reviews for
225
142
56
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brownwood, Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Very clean hotel with very nice helpful people. I stay here every time I travel to Ft Worth. I have taken my family as it is a very family friendly hotel. It is convenient to I-30 and can get anywhere you want to go quickly.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear and respected guest Michael R from Brownwood, Texas
“Best place to stay in Ft Worth”

Thanks for choosing us everytime you are in Fort Worth. Texas.
You are like our VIP guest. Our housekeeprs are the one- who maintain this property very clean and the credit goes to them.

Yes, we are very close to all the freeways and have very easy access to all of them. That is why- we have good guests always stay here.

Call me at 817-246-8777 for your accomodation needs. We are ready to welcome you.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. The staff was very helpful in giving directions to our dinner in the Stockyards. Our room was very nice and roomy. The location was great for us as it is right on the loop. The value was very good.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 4Enterprises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Guest 'Elaine e' (Contributor for 17 reviews)

Thanks for staying with us. Thanks for choosing us. Thanks for complimenting our staff for their friendlyness and family like treatment to all the guests.

Our average room size is approx: 400 sq.ft. This is larger than any average hotel rooms. Also, we are very quite place for saure. We try to keep the troublemaker out. of our hotel.

Please, be our guests whenever you are in Fort Worth and just give us a call 817-246-8777 prior to your arrival.

Regards

Hemant Pandya nd all the staff members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Lots of construction in the area and I forgot my Atlas at home....motel was clean and not too noisy. I did not understand why the price for a room on the Electronic sign was less than I had to pay? Next time I will check on the Inernet for better pricing at this Best Western.

Room Tip: Good Luck!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank thisisthelasttime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Guest 'thisisthelasttime' from Heber Springs, Arkansas

I am sorry that the route you choose had lots of constructions. Next time- just call us to avoid traffic jam (817-246-8777). We will show you less traffic route.

The sign rates has some restrictions- such as number of guests, type of rooms, length of stay, etc...However, next time- please, bring to my notice and we will try to help you out.

Again, thanks for complimenting us for your stay and sharing with other travellers.

Regards

Hemant Pandya nd my staff members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Once again we chose Best Western for our lodging in Ft. Worth. It was same as usual, friendly people, clean rooms, good rates. This is the 3rd or 4th time to have stayed there, it is good every time. It is also touching to see the flags of our military flying in the lobby. I urge you to consider this as a place to do business.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank RaisedCountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear and respected guest RaisedCountry from Prague, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews “Good as always!!!!”

It is almost like yesterday that you were here. Thanks for your time to share your experince and encourage other guests to stay with us.

We all are enjoying this liberty and freedom- because of our military and service personnel. The flags are to respect theier services and to salute them.

We always have very special discount for any military person- off or on duty. That includes retired and family persons as well.

Our staff are the real heros to make you feel like- you are at home. Thanks for complimenting them.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for all your accomodation needs in Fort Worth, Texas

Regards

Hemant Pandya
GM and all my staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler
Level Contributor
158 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I travel between Tyler and Springtown several times a month to go to my Dad's, this Best Western is conviently located for me. I have stopped here before and will return. Staff is friendly, I'm always greeted when I enter to check in. Rooms are great-comfortable and clean, linens are of good quality and I enjoy having a chair as well as the bed. Breakfast is good and it's affordable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank mercynurse62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear Guest MercyNurse62 Tyler and Senior Contributor with 48 reviews including 15 hotel reviews in 24 cities

Thanks for the sweetest review. Return of any guest more than Two times is The Best Certificate to us.

This gives us Job Satisfaction. My entire staff is very proud of you being our Repeat Guest. So, Thanks and Thanks and Thanks.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and whole Team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We stayed here while visiting family and everything was the way it should be. The employees were friendly and competent, the rooms clean and comfortable. The breakfast was as expected, nothing fancy but enough to get you going for the day. We had 4 rooms and all of them were clean and everything worked. Like I said the employees did a good job and had all our rooms together like we requested. I made reservation on the Best Western website and got a good price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank northok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2013
Dear Guest northok from Tulsa, Oklahoma
and senior contributor with 10 hotel reviews and 10 others reviews...

We really are happy that we were able to provide what you expected from us. On and average: we try to satisfy all possible requests from the guests

We have adopted a Culture of "We Care". Our team is very proud of their duties towards each and every guest.

Yes. You are correct in reserving through our website- which is the best economical way to book any room.

We will be waiting for you to come and stay with us again and again...All 4 rooms, please. Call us at 817-246-8777 for any assistance.

Regards
Best Team at Best Western.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing