We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$127
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$92
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$125
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
$166
$119
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveler rating
504
139
36
19
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
139
36
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housewhite settlementthe general managerroom was cleancontinental breakfastgreat place to staybiscuits and gravyoff the highwaydefinitely stay here againfront desk staffhome away from homegreat roomconvenient locationbwmillieftmotel
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 731 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We only stayed one night but I spoke to Hemant Pandya the manager and he was so nice and gave me a discount. You should always call the hotel direct. I was on the internet and dialed another number for Best Western and they came up with a very high price, would not give me a discount and would not tell me how they got that price. They were a travel agent. The room was very clean and the night was quiet.
Disappointed in the gravy for the biscuits. It was watered down, not good at all.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 765Dahlia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Guest 765Dahlia1 from Houston, Texas

I thank you for all your positive comments. I apologize for the watred down gravy for the buiscuits.
I have educated the server to keep consistant quality of each product.
It is always most economical to reserve the room from hotel website. It is less restrictive and more transperent.

Anytime, you are in Fort Worth, Just call us at 817-246-8777 and we will be ready to greet you.

Regards and apology
Hemant Pandya
and
My team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stayed here while visiting family who lived nearby. A little out of the way if you're in town for sight seeing, but with easy major highway access, you'll be able to get anywhere you need to be in the FW/Dallas area. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet with nearby basics shopping and dining. Would stay here again for family visits.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GW B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear and well travelled guest "gwb11db from Topeka, Kansas "

Thanks for you time to share your experince and compliments. Thanks for poitive comments for almost everything about us.
Your contribution- seven times- by your reviews tells how positive you are, and how you want to share good things with others.
Thanks again.

Let us know- if any help is needed- while you are in Fort Worth, TX at 817-246-8777. We will be ready to help.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and all the Best team Members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always found it clean, quiet, and an overall good experiance. I like the ease of getting to it from 820. The manager was always ready to help and the staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was hot and good.

Room Tip: I stayed right when you enter the hall and had great access to the ice machine and vending and found it very quiet. Also it was easy to get to breakfast and enter and leave.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Brenda H Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States

Thanks for your time in sharing your views here. Thanks for choosing us again.
and many thanks for your positive compliments to our staff, our breakfast , location and all criteria.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for any future stay or other help.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and Best team of best Western

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This hotel was ok. It was clean, breakfast was ok. There was nothing special, but nothing wrong. Service was good, friendly. Encourage people to write reviews on here, that's nice to see. Location was ok.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R0berta987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear Guest R0berta987 Regina, from Canada

Thanks for such a quick posting of the review. Thanks for good words. Thanks for staying with us.
We like all of our guests to share their expeince here. This is the highest visiting site by travellers. And, aslo, it keeps us on laert to do the job right in first place.

We are glad, all was well for your stay. Please, gice us a call at 817-246-8777 for all your future stay.

Regards
Hemant and all team of
Best Western

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

It was a little cool, we asked for an extra blanket, no problem. Office staff was excellent, kept asking if we needed anything. Housekeeping very polite, they also kept asking if everything was ok, made us feel at home. Quit rooms, slept well, clean and quiet. Waffle house, walking
distance, but you can make your own waffles in the dinning room of the hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite, very clean and roomy. We will return!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARIO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear and respected guest MARIO L EL PASO
Stayed 3 nights..

Thanks for your great encouragement to all our staff.
Thanks for choosing us from many options.
Thanks for your time to share your ecprince with the world.

We are trying to devlop that culture of Home- family with all the guests. and 98% of the guest have expeinced that. (There are always the 2%- who we are not able to satisfy in anyway)

Please, let us know- whenevr you are in FortWorth at 817-246-8777 and we will try to make it home again.

Regards
Hemant and all our team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews