We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #22 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2012

I was in town for a business trip to the Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base and the Best Western was close to base and a very comfortable place to stay. There are places to eat nearby which was great after a long day when I just wanted to get food and go to my room.

The staff who greeted me during check-in and out were very professional and helpful. Overall it was a really nice place to stay.

Room Tip: I was at the end of the hall right next to the stairs which made it extremely convenient to get outs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crudshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear and respected guest Crudshark from Las Vegas, Nevada
“Comfortable Stay”
***I was in town for a trip to the Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base ****

I thank you for your encouraging words. Yes, we are close and at walking distances to many eating places and shopping area.
We do have rates to meet everyone's budget. Thanks for pointing out.
We are usually quite hotel to stay, because we try to direct noisy and disruptive guests to other motels in this area.
We also need peaceful and respectful guests.
Thanks again and we are ready to welcome you again and again.

Highest Regards,
Best team of Best Western Fort Worth Inn & suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (722)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

463 - 469 of 722 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2012

Courtesy, Professionalism & Knowledge of staff - Excellent. Available rates to select from to fit our budget; smooth check-in & check-out; no penalty for early check-out. Entire facility was immaculate. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. A great place to stay!

MRL
Fredericksburg, TX

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texastwo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear guest texastwo08 from great city of Fredericksburg, TX
“Great Place to Stay!”

We are honored to get the compliments for our "Courtesy, Professionalism & Knowledge of staff - Excellent."

My staff is always teaching me something new in How to be more pro-active and anticipate the expectation of any guest as soon as he/ she arrives at my place.

We all are proud to be worth your praise.

Thanks and thanks.

Hemant Pandya and all the staff of my Best Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We found this hotel via TripAdvisor, and trusted that it would be a nice place for our family getaway. We booked a Queen One Room Suite for my husband and I, accompanied by our two daughters (ages 1 & 4). We were booked for a room on the first floor, making it nice with two little girls that we didn't have to take stairs/elevators to get to where we were going. The pool was family friendly, being that it was not too deep for little ones (no diving board/deep end). Our room was clean and we were very comfortable there. We borrowed extra blankets from the hotel front desk for the hide-a-bed sofa and everything was kept clean and in a good manner. Our trip was wonderful, and the hotel stay was a quiet, peaceful place to come back to at the end of the day, with very friendly faces. Very hospitible staff, and we plan to stay again on our next Ft. Worth visit!

Room Tip: There are one-room suites on the first floor near the pool that are perfect for traveling with famil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ransom-Fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2012

Dear and Respected Guest Ransom-Fam from Sulphur, Oklahoma

“Family Getaway = Fun for All!”

Thank you for your wonderful five star review, and trying our hotel out based on our trip advisor reviews. Here at the Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites we do are best to accommodate their stay that makes the stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our pool area is set for everyone of all ages to enjoy and have a safe time while at the pool. We provide guest with an ultra clean room with many amenities, and provide guest with extra blankets, pillows, etc. when the guest ask for them. We do our best to provide our guest with superior customer service and to treat all our guest like family and that this is their home away from home. Our entire team is pleased to hear that the entire family enjoyed their stay. We look forward to you and your family staying with us again next time you are in the Ft. Worth area.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Once again, a wonderfully clean, attractive room. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating! Excellent rate for a fine room! We stay here at least twice a year when moving our daughter in and out of university, and we have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingMom1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear and Respected Guest TravelingMom1959 from San Antonio, Texas

“Excellent stay!”

Thank you for your wonderful five star review and your repeat business. We are honored that you come and stay with us a few times a year. Our team enjoys making your stay wonderful and making this feel like your home away from home. We look forward to you staying again next time you come to visit or move your daughter from the university.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
"All that matters is Guest and guest only"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We stayed here for 5 days on business. The staff was excellent and served our special requests nicely. The rooms were clean and comfortably cool for the hot texas days (100+ outdoors). Room rates were good too. There are choices in the area but we would not hesitate to stay here when we return to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear and Respected Guest Thomas S from College Station, Texas

“a good experience”

Thank you for your five star review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while on your business trip. Our entire team here at the Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites do our best to provide excellent service and try to meet all our guest their request. We provide our guest with ultra clean rooms, at a reasonable rate. We look forward to you staying with us again next time you return to the are for business.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We had stayed here once before so we knew going in that it was, at the very least, clean and hospitable. Our stay was overnight and the only glitch was the wakeup call that didn't happen. Other than that our stay was excellent. It was very convenient to our travel to location and easy on/off from the loop. The room was very clean, well appointed, it even had a small bamboo plant in a well placed feng shue position. We will stay here for most of our trips to this particular area as family resides nearby. I recomment this location. My hat's off to Ricky for his great service and warm personality.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joetxn43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2012

Dear Respect Guest joetxn43 from San Antonio, Texas

“Very enjoyable stay.”

Thank you for your wonderful review and your return business, that means the world to us. We apologize for the glitch in the wake up call during your stay. We are so please you enjoyed your stay as you did before. The entire team does our best to provide our guest with the best customer service and hospitable service for each and every guest. Rick is so wonderful with all our guest, as our entire team. We want our guest to feel like this is their home away from home. We enjoy providing the special touches to your room with extra's like the small bamboo plant. Our entire team looks forward to you staying with us again each time you come to visit with your family members.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
"All that matters is Guest and guest only"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

We stayed for four days and were pleased with how accommodating the staff were. We arrived early and they made sure they had our room cleaned right away so we could get in. After the boys swam for a half hour our room was ready at 1:30. Check in is at 3:00. The cleaning staff left personal touches like arranging all my son's stuffies on the bed when they made it. It made him laugh the first time we came back to our room. At first I was worried we were in the room right by the front desk but it proved to be sound proof. Location was good for what we needed. A half hour away from Dallas, and 10minutes away from the zoo, botanical gardens, and 6 flags. Fun was had by all. God bless .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2012

Dear and Respect Guest Amy D

“Great stay”

Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Here at Best Western Fort Wort Inn & Suites we provide superior customer service and help our guest with anything they may need. We are glad your boys were able to enjoy a swim while waiting for your room to be ready. Our staff takes pride in providing special touches to make our guest smile, glad the boys enjoyed coming back to your room with all their stuffed animals on the bed when you returned. We want all our guest to feel like family and that this is their home away from home. Our entire team looks forward to you staying with us again next time you travel to the Fort Worth area.

Regards,

Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
"All that matters is Guest and guest only"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#47 of 115 in Fort Worth
195 reviews
10.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
10.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108-2034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: $81 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing