We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #36 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Very nice, quiet, clean. The service is great. The coffee is free( a plus). The breakfast is not complimentary so we did not eat there. I do not know how it is. Overall satisfied.We picked this Hotel because it is close to my son in Haslet. Also because the rate was the lowest at the time we booked. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. If you need a place to stay it is a good choice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you for your positive review of HGI Fort Worth Alliance Airport. We are thrilled that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Fort Worth area to visit your son.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 354 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hotel management is poorly excuted and under staffed. It is very sad that this happened. Most of the visitors in the lobby all had the same complaint. Hilton needs to review the management staff and training of the employees at this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. It is our goal to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible. I do hope you consider staying with us again next time you are in Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My husband and I booked online with a travel site. When we arrived there were no rooms available. The front desk was unapologetic and unhelpful. They took the not my problem approach to the situation. Although it may have been an issue with the other site it was Hiltons customer service. There was no manager on duty to speak with on a Friday night. The Hilton website showed availability however they were not able to offer that room to us. When looking at the availability the staff said they had a two queen room but it needed to be cleaned. My husband and I would have been glad to wait while it was prepared. A little customer service would have gone a long way. I left a message for the management but still have not received a call back. Very disappointing.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Placeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Placeville,

I do apologize that the online travel site you used messed up your reservation. I know that if we had not been sold out our team would have done everything they could to have accommodated you even without a reservation. I can assure you that it is not standard to find someone at our hotel who isn’t helpful. We strive to ensure our front desk agents and other team members know how much we value each of our guests business.

I do hope you consider staying with us in the future. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you’ve ever experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

My daughter and I were in the area to visit friends and found this hotel to be above average for the price. The comfort and cleanliness of the room were excellent. Hotel staff was professional and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located near I-35. We will stay here again when n the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

We are so glad that your stay was an enjoyable one. We appreciate the kind feedback. We hope you come see us again the next time you’re in Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Lives up to the reputation of the Hilton chain. Staff efficient and friendly, rooms are fine. The breakfast was not ready as advertised - at 6:00AM. This may have been a one time occurence. Otherwise a pleasant stay - will return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Although we’re glad that your stay included some good points, my most sincere apology that it did not fully exceed your expectations. We at HGI Fort Worth Alliance Airport strive to provide our customers with an outstanding experience on all levels – every time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity next time you’re in Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

I stay a couple nights in this area every three months on business. I have stayed at all of the local hotels at some point, but I wish I had stayed here sooner. This hotel was excellent and I will be staying there from now on. Very clean rooms, friendly and professional staff, and a restaurant on the premesis.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

It makes our day when we hear that guests at HGI Fort Worth Alliance Airport enjoyed their visit. Thank you so much for sharing with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Had room by elevator room, humming noise all night was a bother, but overall room and service were excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lobby was very nice, parking was easy and many available.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Travis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciara M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Although we’re glad that your stay included some good points, my most sincere apology that you experienced some noise issues during your stay. We at HGI Fort Worth Alliance Airport strive to provide our customers with an outstanding experience on all levels – every time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity next time you’re in Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
5.5 mi away
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $99 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing