We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn - Fort Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #42 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Mishawaka, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hilton Garden Inn - Fort Worth”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I was impressed at the cleanliness of the hotel. The decor was beautiful and the Front Desk was very helpful. The food was good but done differently than other Garden Inn Hotels. You had to order your eggs or French toast rather than just select from the window. I had to calculate in more time. I loved the Kuerig Machines in the rooms.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dianna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    93
    55
    33
    18
See reviews for
76
45
17
175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We were happy with the room and the burgers at the restaurant. Only one complaint, the hotel was not very full so we were disappointed that the room next door was occupied since the people were up talking loud after we went to bed. Seems logical that the front desk should leave rooms between guests during lower occupancy. Thanks.:)

Room Tip: Ask for a room not close to others that are occupied for a quieter night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Worth, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Newer Hotel located off of I35 in Dallas/Ft. Worth which GPS cannot find. This mystery hotel is comfortable, clean and has friendly staff. It is nice to have hotels that are a bit of a mystery to locate because then rooms are available when you need one. Cheers!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snyder, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We usually frequent another motel chain, but decided to see if we were missing anything with the Hilton brand. This motel is pretty new (or really well kept) with a comfortable feel. Check-in was quick and the desk clerk was extremely friendly and nice. The room was done in cool shades - navy and taupes. It was a nice room but quite small. There was a Keurig coffee maker (big smile here!) which was very nice. I gave the room a four because there were neither glass nor plastic cups for the bathroom. There were four paper cups at the coffee maker so we used them. Not sure if that was what the plan was or if housekeeping just forgot the bathroom cups. Also, the bed was a bit hard for us. Overall, though, a very nice place to stay. The property is back from the highway a bit which makes for a quieter stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment on it.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Inthemoment71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manteca, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This hotel has a very upscale feel. There is a great cooked to order breakfast available, although service is somewhat slow at peak times. The rooms are very nice, with a full selection of TV channels. I prefer this hotel over the Hampton next door.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

They failed to honor their Google Local Offer for 25% off, one of the rooms was not ready at 4pm and they did not let me know when the room was actually ready. The staff member who was to call once the rooms was ready had left for the day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Emery K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We arrived late in the evening and ready for a nice evening of sleep. We arrived to a very nice facility with great staff. We are the owners of a sleep number bed and were excited when we noticed signs of adjustable comfort beds in the rooms. When we got to the room the beds were extremely uncomfortable and would not adjust. Needless to say we never got our evening of rest that night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
5.5 mi away
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing