We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn at Alliance Airport, Fort Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #42 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Greenville, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn at Alliance Airport, Fort Worth”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This is a great hotel. The staff is very helpful. The place is clean. It is quiet. The restaurant is a big plus, very nice not to have to go somewhere for dinner if you are tired from a long day of work. Breakfast was excellent and the service was great. The only thing that needs work is the internet wi fi service. The signal is weak and often lost. Very aggravating when you are using the internet. I would definitely stay again at the Hilton Garden, Alliance Airport, Fort Worth Texas. Overall it is a very superior to the other hotels at or above the accepted price range. An excellent value. 5 stars.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    93
    55
    33
    18
See reviews for
76
45
17
175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Almost every other hotel chain offers some form of free breakfast, some better than others. This chain needs to offer that too. It's mainly about convienience, especially if you are in a hurry. My room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful, but so are the other places.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carl B P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Worst Hilton Experience Ever. I arrived early to ensure that my room was not going to be given away and to ensure what I had reserved was still available. I advised that I would be a late check in and to make note of that so my room was not given away. My room was given away therefore all of my party had to sleep together because all of the other rooms were booked.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The lobby is very pleasing and inviting to the eye,makes you feel as though on a smaller scale like yhe worthington downtown Fort Worth. The staff are always friendly and helpful and we were placed in a suite on our last visit for the price of a basic room. The bed was the only thing we disliked, it was Super firm.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, North Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Beautiful hotel, great location, overall great experience. There was a problem with our reservation but the staff on duty took care of the problem with no fuss. After a long day exactly the type of response required. Thank you. Breakfast was very tasty,the chef on duty was most entertaining. Altogether a very pleasant experience

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The Breakfast service was terrible. They would always be out of fresh fruits, and waffle syrup. You have to get up to place an order for your hot breakfast. Silverwares were not placed on the table. You have to request one everytime you order hot breakfast. Overall, it was very disappointing. One of the days, the room and the bathroom was not cleaned. It was just horrible. Would never stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happy_and_Lucky100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn during a business trip. HGI's are a good 'go to' property because they tend to be consistent in their cleanliness, nice rooms and also customer service. This one proved true to the reputation! The room was nicely appointed and is a newer property.

The hotel is conveniently located right off the highway and also very close to Texas Motor Speedway. The people at the front desk for the 3 nights I was there were all very friendly and helpful and of course, the chocolate chip cookies were yummy!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beverlya74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
5.5 mi away
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing