We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“New, comfortable and great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #34 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
316 reviews
162 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“New, comfortable and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Only two nights and wanted to stay more. The weather was perfect for sitting outside on the patio next to the outdoor pool. Could have stayed there for hours if not for work. Too cool now for the pool but a nice outdoor one. Great exercise room. Large room with sofa. Great internet service. Comfortable bed, great sleep. Free breakfast due to Diamond status. Had dinner one night in the Grill and enjoyed it. Plenty of places to shop and eat around 4 miles away at Alliance Center. And staff from check in to check out including breakfast and the Grill all courteous, prompt and aiming to please.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sometrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    80
    44
    21
    10
See reviews for
63
32
15
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
78 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

This property is only about a year old and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The restaurant in the lobby was priced right and the food is what you would expect from a bar. The breakfast buffet was $10.95 and had made to order omlettes, bacon, sausage, pancakes and french toast. The staff was friendly and although I checked in a little early my room was ready. It is very close to Fort Worth Alliance Airport. I got a great rate and it was everything was as expected from a Hilton property. I will stay again!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nickel1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just spent another week at the Alliance Hilton Garden Inn. As expected, the service was good really good.
Carl and Mario at the bar took care of everyone nicely. I brought in 6 friends after a meeting at the office Thursday night--we had a great time.

Room Tip: Ask for the east-facing room if you don't like airplanes taking off during the night from Allian...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Don_DynCorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Wife and I stayed at the hotel for a weekend trip. Terrific value for price. Clean. Safe. Not a big fan of adjustable beds, but I guess they are here now. Big bathroom. TV has more channels than you can figure out. Freeway is right outside the door. Very nice.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bilboinsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, AL
Level Contributor
78 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Stayed here for 1 night, last week of August. I am not sure how old this hotel is, but looks brand new. Rooms were what you would find in my HGI properties. Nice Shower, different color paint on walls, was a nice touch.

The Lobby is very nice and I ate there in the hotel for dinner.. I am not a sushi guy, but they had there own Sushi bar there? Pretty cool if thats your thing. That night, there was a guy there playing music, (acoustic guitar), but was just a nice way to end the day.

If back in area, would stay here again

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank YO_Boracho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

The entire staff are always helpful. I enjoy my frequent ( biweekly) stays because everything is always right.
The bar and restaurant are well managed, too?
The rooms are well appointed and the wireless works well

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank DonPlatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Great place to stay on business. The staff were helpful from the moment I arrived - had had a very bad time on the Texas roadways and wasn't feeling great. Front desk clerk was professional and encouraging. Room service was timely and delicious. The room was spacious and clean. The only downside was the door to the room - it weighed a ton and was difficult to open from either direction. I would recommend this to other business travelers looking for a quiet, comfortable room with delicious breakfasts and dinners.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanskooten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing