We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family-Friendly, Very Clean, and Safe Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
Ranked #18 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 13, 2013

The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Good location and fairly close to downtown area--but far enough out to be close to another part of Fort Worth. Felt safe and room was very clean, nice furnishings and comfortable. Also, we brought a small dog with us and were only charged a small fee for that privilege. Had a good breakfast in a lovely breakfast area. Got lost getting there, but called and the person at the front desk gave us clear directions and was comforting and reassuring. Would definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 329 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

Friendly, helpful staff. Great location. Loved how clean it smelled. The room was so nice and clean. Everything was just nice. I'd definitely stay here again! Wish we had been here more than one night.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kobenhaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This is clearly one of the better hotels in the area. The staff is friendly and outgoing, and there is a secured parking lot--and in some of this area, you clearly want this! All the rooms are suites, and you feel like you are in a comfortable little apartment!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Hotel was in a nice spot even with the construction going on. The room next door had several kids running around and bumping the walls. Only problem with the actual hotel was that we were unable to get extra linens for our room from the evening shift. Had I known about the 100% satisfaction guarantee I would have used it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Aisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I stay here only for one night and it was great! I liked the location. It was not far from the DFW airport and close to downtown Ft Worth. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel had a nice pool though I did not take the time to go for a dip. It was visible from my room. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleceia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Stayed here because of a work conference. The hotel, staff, ammenties, food are wonderful. The only thing is the road construction around the area. Once they get the construction done, the drive there will be so much better. The staff is so helpful. The know the true meaning of customer service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I have had the occasion to stay at this hotel many times over the last several years while traveling there on business. I have always found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly, and the rooms in great condition and clean. It is the reason I would always stay there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Arthur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 114 in Fort Worth
3,706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Address: 3701 Tanacross Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137-3408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#34 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: $111 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-suite hotel featuring fully equipped kitchens to include full-size fridge, two-top burner stove, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, pots, pans, dishes, utensils. Complimentary full hot breakfast buffet daily. Complimentary evening reception Monday-Friday. Includes a light meal, beer and wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Hotel Fort Worth
Homewood Suites Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Homewood Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hilton
Fort Worth Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing