We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Ranked #25 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Mooresville,Nc., United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Alliance Hampton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

In town for the Nascar race and found this Hotel to have the nicest staff I've been around in quite some time. Great to see a happy face at every turn and everything about this Hampton is "Top Shelf" I'll try to stay there for all the races in the future

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    62
    34
    14
    2
See reviews for
59
33
16
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Quiet throughout, immaculate public areas...appears brand new. GREAT bed and pillows. Spotless, clean room, solid Internet connections in room. No Bar / restaurant but satisfactory complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff. Pool, workout room, but no hot tub.

Definately staying there again on next business trip.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 975MichaelW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

When we booked this hotel with my husband I was expecting the average hotel experience like the major hotel companies close to the highways.
I was surprised that this hotel was so clean and well kept.
The room was clean and bathroom was beautiful and no signs of mold at all. The air conditioner was super quiet. If I could change something in this room it would have been the bed. I didn't find it to be the most comfortable but we still got a good night sleep.
Internet worked very well.
The biggest surprise was the breakfast! I was waiting for a toast, waffle maker and old tasted eggs but it was amazing! Eggs were delicious and potatoes were excellent and they also had fresh fruit salad!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Great place to stay and the staff is very helpful, been to this Hampton many times and alway pleased, The place is alway kept very clean and the breakfast is alway good and fresh. This location works very well for us and free wifi work well and coverage is available all over the building.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Close to all kinds of restaurants and great road trip stop. This seemed to be a newer property. The staff was courteous, the lobby and breakfast area is nice, and they have a nice outdoor patio near the pool (it was cold outdoors the night we stayed, but it was pretty). We stayed one night for a road trip--we could hear our neighbors from the adjoining door, but they went to bed about the same time we did, so no problems there (we did not hear anyone else in the halls even though they had a group staying the same night), They had cheese omelets that were hot and perfect. Very clean breakfast and seating area--the staff did a great job keeping up with the crowd.

Room Tip: If you're wanting a quiet room try to get a room that is not adjoined to another--the entrance t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SfromTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
110 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

This Hotel was warm and friendly, clean and well-kept. The complimentary breakfast every morning was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, clean and the suite was very spacious.
Great Hotel if you're needing to stay in the Alliance Airport area.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellienad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

This was my first time that I have stayed at a Hampton Inn. I can say that almost everything was good. The room was not a suite but we didn't specify we wanted a suite. The room had two queen beds and they were pretty comfortable. I have had a lot worse for sure. There was a refigerator and microwave in the room too. The refrigerator was the tallest I've ever seen in a hotel room. It's not full size by any means but every refrigerator I've seen in hotel rooms are the mini's that aren't wide or tall. 20oz soda's will fit upright for a change! The heat and air system is pretty quiet and the digital control is on the wall. The bathroom is large because the sink is inside the bathroom instead of outside. Some like the sink outside the bathroom area so others can get ready while somebody else is taking a shower. I like the larger bathroom myself. The water pressure was good and the temperature can be made very hot if wanted. It was obvious new caulk had been used to cover grout stains in the bathtub area. There is a fan in the bathroom that removes a lot of the steam from the mirror. The room itself is not really very large but it is large enough but just barely. The room has a 32 inch JVC flat screen TV with quite a few channels available. We had free wi-fi and it worked great. There is an area in the lobby that has snacks and medicines and it is a very large selection. I found this very convenient and a great service that sets Hampton Inn apart from others in this hotel category. There was a Pepsi brand vending machine on our floor. I don't know if all floors have vending machines though. Breakfast is from 6-10 am and it has all of the items most usually expected. This is not an area of concern at all. Checkout was at noon which is a lot better than 11:00 which some places are. I would stay at this Hampton Inn again and I'll consider other Hampton Inn's in the future when I travel. I recently stayed at another hotel chain in this same class and Hampton Inn beats that chain hands down.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ProPoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 4 in Roanoke
3.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Address: 13600 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-3000
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#18 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#20 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites N. Ft. Worth-Alliance Airport is located in the Alliance corridor, one mile from the airport, eight miles north of the intersection of I-820 and I35W. Wake up every morning to a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles, or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, catch up with work in our business center or re-energize in our fitness center. The 24-hour Suite Shop stocks everything you need during your time on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing