We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
268
131
45
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
131
45
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hulen mall front desk room was clean pool and hot tub complimentary breakfast would stay here again the breakfast area great hotel recommend this hotel oatmeal easy access nice stay top floor convenient location business trip ft sw
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. Staff was eager to serve. Rooms are clean and spacious. Great Breakfast. Staff was always offering other amenities. The hotel is conveniently located to many attractions in Fort Worth. Recommend Highly!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wmholda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayCeeT14, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the positive review! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent one night here and it was typical of most Hampton Inns. The place was clean and relatively quiet. The breakfast was adequate and well presented. The food was fresh and the personnel were very nice and accommodating. The rooms had a microwave and a refrigerator. The only difficulty was the room was kinda small. It is interesting that there is a difference from one Hampton Inn to another, but the most important stuff is consistent. We recommend this place.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Durwood N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayCeeT14, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the positive comments! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We decided on a whim to get away. We loaded our kids up and left. When we arrived the staff was kind! We stayed up and swam in the pool till close. Ate a good breakfast! Slept wonderfully! Loved the staff!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank seniorchristian0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayCeeT14, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

The service was the staff was friendly. The location was amazing. The housekeeper that cleaned our room went above and beyond when she made my daughter's bed and lined their stuffed animals. They were greatful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank frestrada83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayCee T, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I'm glad our team was able to make an impression! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

We only stayed one night, but we enjoyed our time away. The location is close to Arboretum, TCU, and Hulen Mall.Check-in and check-out was fast and friendly. Customer service was never an issue because our room was perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Blessedbygrace101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayCee T, Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and review! I will share it with our team and hope to see you again next time you're in Fort Worth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews