We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
$209
$99
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$133
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$239
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$93
$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$122
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
185
72
39
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
72
39
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfast food placesgreat hotelroom was cleanwalking distancewonderful staystay there againeasy accesscleaning staffthe breakfast areaconvenient locationxaviersonicfreewaytxbugsft
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 322 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Convenient to the highway, friendly & helpful staff. Clean room, 40 minutes from Hobby airport. We were upgraded to a suite because our king-bed room was not available when we arrived, so no complaints here. Not many eateries close by, but plenty within a 15-20 minute drive. Good value for the money. Hot food on buffet during the weekdays only, so if you are there for a weekend, make sure to try to the Texas-shaped waffles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

nice, clean, plenty of area to walk your dog, quiet, staff was nice, plenty of parking in back, walking distance to some restaurants, shopping center, interstate I-20 is easy access, I can't think of any more the say about this laquinta. this box won't let me move forward unless I write 200 characters. am I rambling on enough? i'll stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We had a great 2 night stay. Loved the room, easy check in and out, great selection at breakfast. The only complaint is that the chlorine in the pool area was overwhelming and burned our eyes quite a bit. Otherwise, very clean, friendly and great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We were there for a foam glow 5k - the staff was very nice and personable. The breakfast left a little to be desired (no hot eggs, meat, etc). The pool and hottub were good. The room was clean and up todate.

Room Tip: We were on the front side and on the second floor about mid hotel and there were no problems with noise, etc.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belwolfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

We stayed in this hotel last night as part of a week-long business trip to the Dallas area. The hotel staff was not exactly rude, but didn't have much of a welcoming attitude. The room wasn't as clean as I expected it to be, and you could tell that someone had been smoking in the hallways (even a cigarette butt on the floor of our second-floor hall) which isn't the fault of the hotel, but helped add to the overall negative tone of our stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank admin_counselor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews