We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay yet......” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
Ranked #39 of 107 Hotels in Fort Worth
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best stay yet......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

2200 mile roadtrip across US and this has been by far the best La Quinta inn we have stayed at....And Michael the front desk manager is amazing...so accommodating and helpful...best service ever.......very very happy with room and service .....

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kissypoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    48
    29
    6
    9
See reviews for
87
31
22
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
56 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

The front desk girl was nice. Our room was a 2 room suite. It was very nice except it had a slight smell of a dog in the living room. The couch needed to be cleaned because it had stains on it. The bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever had at a La Quinta. Other than the couch the rooms were very clean! The shower curtain has a little mold on the bottom of it... no big deal!
The gift I received when I checked in was a sm. bottle of water and a sm. bag of chips in a brown paper bag.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1EyeWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

i was attending a training session and needed a place to stay. this hotel was well located and a la quinta - i wanted both. the staff was very nice, the room was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. check out went quickly. thanks

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuengirola
Level Contributor
79 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

The room was very big and clean. There are a lot of fast food places very close by, but not any really good restaurants. We stayed here the last night before going to the airport and the situation es good.
Service was good.
breakfast was ok
Good price

Room Tip: we upgraded from basic room for a few dollars extra and got a pretty big room, but it was on the fir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KentLii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Appears to be a relatively new property and well maintained. The rooms were nice and my bed was comfortable. The breakfast was average which was expected for this accommodation. There is plenty of parking as well as side street parking for oversized vehicles.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Papaw445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was a deal on price. Upon arrival we were greeted with the smell of poop. The toilets had over flowed somewhere. We got a bottom floor room that i cant stand. The room had really high ceilings that was neat the sink didnt drain worth a darn nor did the tub. You could hear every noise in the place. The laundry area was nasty with other people hair and cumbs lining the seal. Other than that it was ok with an okay price. I dont think i would stay here again if the plumbing isnt fixed. The smell was horrid.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sjenn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
2.8 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#35 of 107 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
11.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth West - I-30
11.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
Address: 3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 107 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient access to I-20 and Loop 820, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill is just minutes from downtown Ft. Worth TX, home to the famous Ft. Worth Stockyards. Texas Rangers Ball Park in Arlington and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium are just a short distance away. DFW International Airport and Dallas, TX are within 30 miles of the hotel.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill features a year-round indoor pool w/spa, a...see more full business center the features copy/fax service, meeting facilities that will accommodate up to 40, a guest laundry facility, and fitness center, ensures you experience all the comforts of home right here with a courteous and friendly staff waiting just for you. We even have parking for your bus or RV; after all, this is Texas! Your spacious room offers standard amenities like free high-speed Internet access, plush pillow-top mattress w/upgraded linens, huge 32-inch flat panel TVs w/premium cable channels, comfy recliners, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, speaker phones, and so much more. Start your day with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, served each morning near the lobby area while you catch up on the happenings with our free newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing