We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel had clean and spacious rooms.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Fort Worth to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6450 South Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76134   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #49 of 107 Hotels in Fort Worth
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The hotel had clean and spacious rooms.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile

The hotel had clean and spacious rooms, was located back away from the main highway that runs by, and all the amenities needed for a great trip. We stayed 2 nights and had no issues. The breakfast was just a small selection of hot(eggs, sausage, waffle) and the normal cold items.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gbonv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    28
    7
    1
    5
See reviews for
31
18
1
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

This was a nice hotel-we enjoyed it. We missed breakfast so can't comment on that. Location was in the right part of town but being on a one-way access road meant some inconvenience getting in and out.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for three days and everything was great. The rooms are clean and have a microwave and refrigerator. The air conditioner/heating unit works well and is quiet--unusual for hotels of this level. Most important is every staff member is nice, and does everything possible to make the stay comfortable.

Room Tip: East access to highways and quick trip to Fort Worth medical centers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EDDOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawley, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

the employees were awsome. we had been bumped from our original hotel. the clerk at the hotel called and comfort suites had a room perfect for us. everyone was so great. we will stay at comfort suites anytime we are in the metroplex

Room Tip: i think any would be good. the room was huge. bathroom very nice and large
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janay w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

Recently spent 3 nights there while in Ft. Worth. Everyone at the desk was always helpful and welcoming. Hotel is tastefully decorated in a western motif. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Granite in the bathroom with ample towels rolled in a lovely way! Breakfast good with lots of variety. Nice to be away from the disaster zone at Hulen Mall with tons of construction and traffic. Very easy to get on IH 35 to get anywhere in Ft. Worth . Loved the Texas shaped waffles at breakfast! Thanks for a nice stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank svh50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandwich, MA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

We stayed for 8 nights. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was provided each morning and had many options to choose from. Would recommend the hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travel-to-you-Drop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sugar land,tx
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

We checked in late after a long drive, and the desk clerk placed us in a room far away from other guests so we could sleep late. Our bed was actually VERY comfortable. Breakfast the next day was nice, a good variety and the coffee was fresh. It's little things like this that make a difference. Because of road construction this hotel might be a bit difficult to get off of I35 for, but it is worth it.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsmeber99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.3 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#35 of 107 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
13.0 mi away
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft Worth South
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Property: Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Address: 6450 South Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 107 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Fort Worth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Suites Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing