We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Ranked #22 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Barry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

From the welcome and the front desk we knew we had fallen lucky with this extenended stay hotel. All staff where so nice and welcoming our room a 2 bedroom suite was amazing you could live in it if you wanted to from hob to diswaher to fridge freezer all you need to self cater. We stayed for a Tuseday to Thursday nights on theses nights they hold a social evening in the great room where there are snacks wine beer and soft drinks for all to enjoy included in your room price. We had a wonderful time the staff could not have been nicer. The pool area had a barbque for guests to use which was a nice change to be abel to griil a nice ribeye for our tea. We would use this hotel if we are ever in Fort Worth area again and would recomend it to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chris552070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    35
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
83
24
12
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Orange, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I stayed here a couple weeks during transition to a new job. My family joined me during some of this time. The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was great. We had a 1 bedroom with 2 beds and a pull out couch in the living area. There is a work desk and a counter that is bar height with 2 stools that separates the kitchen from living area. The rooms come complete and have a microwave, fridge, and cooking area. Granite counter tops in the bath and kitchen. Free hot breakfast or cold items to choose from that is actually very tasty and fresh. In the evenings during the week, they serve hot food that I actually ended up making dinner along with wine and beer - again FREE! They gave me something I didn't expect - friendly, attentive service, and a lot of nice touches. This has definitively been one of my favorite places to stay. I will look them up in every town I travel. First class and not that expensive in comparison to what is received. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: It's a smaller hotel so I think most rooms are equal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scubacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Everyone at the front desk was amazing they made sure we had a room to fit our family of 7. Chris and Toni at the front desk were so sweet. Ava? At breakfast was so helpful and very sweet. The room was amazing we had a wonderful time. We will definitely stay again. Thank you for making our first vacation wonderful!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mommyof05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saint jo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Nice, quite, clean place to stay. They even had a cat that laid on the rug by the front door. Wonderful breakfast each morning that varied from day to day. I only wish that it was served earlier because my husband had to be at work by 6:30 AM. Wish the room had a bathtub, only had walk in shower. The tv reception was poor and only had a few channels, could not even watch the Ranger's game because of channel selection. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2012

After a bad storm in our area, we were forced to find a hotel that allowed our dog to reside with us. The hotel that we would have selected that was a little closer to home had no vacancies because of the storm, everyone was rushing there. After having had lunch at the Chili's in front on this hotel, I'd noticed that it looked very clean from the outside. So I called and asked about the pet polices and to see if they had any vacancies, they were very accomodating in getting me the best price with such short notice. The room was very spacious and clean, and they a great accomodations that we were not there long enough to utilize. The only problem I had with the hotel was the fact that we only stayed from 1:00 AM - 10:00 AM but were charged for an overnight stay, in other words, we were still required to check out by noon. When I asked about it, the representative at the front desk basically said that's just how it is. But the reprentative that check us out was great, her name was Valim. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Settlement, Texas
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Amazing suite! My favorite thing about it was the bed it was so comfortable.They even gave you a choice in witch type of pillows you wanted to use. The staff was very friendly and there was no lazyness in between them if you had a problem they would go to it right away. The breakfast was also delicious and you had many things to choose from there was things like a Giant waffle, Muffins, Fruit and the main cource and there was also all types of drinks. There was even games you could play at the front desk all you have to do is go down there and ask and they will set them up for you. It clearly was a very good choice for me and im looking forward to coming back there soon.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joseph a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Nice clean rooms.Wonderful staff that truly cares about the guests
They even have a free cocktail hour weekday afternoons. We watched the Celtics playoff game in the "THEATRE" room (big screen tv with reclining lounger seats.) Families should check out the 2 bedroom suites. Absolutely the best mid rate hotel I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank oilman050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#7 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Property: Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Address: 229 Clifford Center Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108-4471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth is an all-new extended stay hotel located near major attractions in the Dallas Fort Worth area. The Staybridge Suites offers spacious two-bedroom/two-bath, one-bedroom and studio suites each with fully equipped kitchen, living area, free wireless and wired Internet, oversized desk and executive chair. This all-suite hotel is within 10 minutes of Fort Worth s Sundance Square and Bass Hall, the historical Fort Worth Stockyards and Billy Bob s Texas, the Cultural District featuring 5 museums (Kimball Museum, Modern Art Museum, Amon Carter Museum, National Cowgirl Museum, and Museum of Science & History), Fort Worth Zoo & Botanical Gardens, & Texas Christian University (GO TCU!). In the DFW metroplex, attractions include Texas Motor Speedway, Six Flags theme park, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium, and the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. The hotel is also within close proximity of Lockheed Martin, Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, Chesapeake Energy, Bell Helicopters, SPM Flow Control, & XTO Energy. Start the day off right with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and then wind down after a busy day with Sundowner Reception. The hotel also offers 24-hour fitness center, convenience store, business center, and complimentary guest laundry facilities along with heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, IHG, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing