We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, quiet, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Ranked #19 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, quiet, good value”
Reviewed June 9, 2011

Our second trip to Fort Forth for a family function and reviews for the hotel we used previously had dramatically declined so we booked Staybridge after much research. We were not disappointed. Booked a full kitchen, king, non-smoking one bedroom. Was very grateful for the robust air conditioning as the weather was unseasonably hot during our stay. Very clean and quiet. Didn't do any cooking but definitely appreciate the full size refrigerator and microwave.

The bed was very comfortable. The shower pressure was great - I have long, thick hair - and never ran short of hot water. Staff was helpful although we didn't require much assistance. Fresh cookies available at the desk. The included breakfast is not up to Embassy Suites standards but was adequate.

Room Tip: Accommodate pet-free room requests - allergy
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CrewAllegro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    34
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
83
24
12
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2011

My company made arrangements for myself and several other associates for a two week training session. I was a bit apprehensive about the quality given there were several of us and the extended stay. I am really impressed! The rooms are great and made spotless daily. If you decide not to use the well equipped kitchenette excellent food is provided 3 nights a week. The staff is the best part. Friendly, courteous, and great at what they do. Did I mention friendly?
Location, location, location! It's close to everything you need and easy access.
I will definitely stay here again. It's that good!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 530inOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort St John
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2011

Rooms are very spacious, and very luxurious, staff is very friendly, always great you with a smile and answer any questions you have. Sundowners Reception is an amazing idea that I have never seen at any other hotel, excellent for socializing, and making your stay that much better. Pool is great, fitness room is available 24/7 as are laundry services. Everything you need not only to meet your expectations but exceed them! Exceptional experience

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TJHildebrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grande Prairie, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2011

I stayed at the Staybridge for two months and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the suites were. The breakfast in the morning and suppers three nights a week were certainly another welcome surprise. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

A great place to spend long periods away from home.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PGPEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Worth Tx
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2011

The room is great and the employees were very nice and easy to get along with and the rooms had plenty of room to move around in. The cleaning person was good about putting dishes in dishwasher and turning it on.

Room Tip: The room is great and the employees were very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kirklandjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2011

Great staff. Great service. Very comfortable stay at Staybridge Clifford!! Thanks guys. Will perfer Staybridge in a blink.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zeshan24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2011

I stayed 8 nights at this hotel and it was clean, clean, and clean housekeeping was terrific, I want to make special mention of the breakfast staff especially Maricel she, was extremely accomodating ( Sorry about the very very messy 1 year old). This hotel is very comfortable, I slept like a log in those comfortable beds. They even had complementary laundry machines, salt water heated pool and a family theater center.
The staff goes out of their way to ensure that your stay is hassle free from the maintenance guys on up. The General Sales manager was always ready with a suggestion on a great chinese food place or just a general area attraction. My family will stay here everytime we are in the west Fort Worth area and will refer friends and family to them in the future.

Room Tip: They have a two bedroom suite available
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank nerdtude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
6.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
0.1 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
6.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
7.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Property: Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Address: 229 Clifford Center Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108-4471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth is an all-new extended stay hotel located near major attractions in the Dallas Fort Worth area. The Staybridge Suites offers spacious two-bedroom/two-bath, one-bedroom and studio suites each with fully equipped kitchen, living area, free wireless and wired Internet, oversized desk and executive chair. This all-suite hotel is within 10 minutes of Fort Worth s Sundance Square and Bass Hall, the historical Fort Worth Stockyards and Billy Bob s Texas, the Cultural District featuring 5 museums (Kimball Museum, Modern Art Museum, Amon Carter Museum, National Cowgirl Museum, and Museum of Science & History), Fort Worth Zoo & Botanical Gardens, & Texas Christian University (GO TCU!). In the DFW metroplex, attractions include Texas Motor Speedway, Six Flags theme park, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium, and the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. The hotel is also within close proximity of Lockheed Martin, Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, Chesapeake Energy, Bell Helicopters, SPM Flow Control, & XTO Energy. Start the day off right with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and then wind down after a busy day with Sundowner Reception. The hotel also offers 24-hour fitness center, convenience store, business center, and complimentary guest laundry facilities along with heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing