We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Ranked #13 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Clean and a good price”
Reviewed August 30, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very clean and looked like it was either new or recently updated. We stayed in a king size bed room, both the general room and bathroom were very spacious. The staff was friendly and who doesn't enjoy a free breakfast. All in all it's a nice hotel at a great price.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Yadeira B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
We are happy to hear you felt our rooms were spacious and clean for your stay. The friendly staff enjoys taking care of our guests. Thank you for taking time to write a great review and to let not only the staff at the hotel but future guests know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    66
    15
    7
    3
See reviews for
142
56
15
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
mena, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2014

New,nice,super staff and great location can go to a game or work Dallas or Ft Worth.Easy on-off I-30 but very Quiet.Nice wok out room or go for walk around building,small business center,computer with printer.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Thank you for a great 5 star review. We are glad to hear that our location was perfect during your stay. Thank you for letting us know the staff was great and your enjoyment of our nice clean hotel. Our workout room is enjoyed by many of our guests and we are glad you thought it was perfect for your needs. Thank you once again for taking time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, LA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2014

I have never stayed at a La Quinta before. My friends and I used to joke about La Quinta meaning "next to Denny's". I guess that was years ago and this location is amazing, no Denny's though. Not only was it extremely clean and as advertised in the photos, but the amenities were as promised. The staff was awesome. When I wanted to take a late night adventure to In and Out Burger, since I've never been to one, the front desk clerk went out of his way to make sure it was an easy and safe trip for me. He printed out a map, showed me the menu so I would be prepared and made sure I had the number to call the hotel in case I got lost or needed anything. I was not in town for happy reasons, but the La Quinta managed to be a bright spot in my trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TLinds82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, March 27, 2015
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and that the selection was up to your expectations. Our staff was pleased to hear that they are doing a great job making our guests happy during their stay. We hope you choose to enjoy our spacious clean rooms again the next time you travel to Fort Worth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The entire place was sparkling clean. Awesome room. Great pool. Friendly staff. The Texas shaped waffle for breakfast was the cherry on top of our stay. Wish all hotels were like this one.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Queendee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Our friendly staff loves to find out our guests had a wonderful stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and Texas shaped waffles. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Fort Worth.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The facilities were updated looking and clean. Staff was helpful. It is next to the freeway, but not too disturbing noise wise. Pool was warm, seemed heated, but it could have been from the Texas heat.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Great stay and great value are words we love to hear. We are pleased to know that you had time to enjoy our pool and the Texas heat during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and allowing our staff to help with all your needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayward, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2014

hotel arranged to have breakfast early as we had a very large group staying there and left by 7 am we had a very large group there and the hotel was quite comfortable and the staff went out of their way to make everyone comfortable and feel welcome

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Tammi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Tammi,

It was our pleasure to take care of your group and to accommodate your needs for breakfast. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you and your group felt welcomed while staying with us. It is our goal to make every guest feel like part of our family. We can't wait to see you and your group again the next time you travel to Fort Worth.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, TX
2 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed at this hotel following the wedding ceremony for my Granddaughter. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is awesome.. hope they keep doing what they're doing. I'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 241jackiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review about your stay during your granddaughter's wedding. It excites us to hear that our guests enjoy their stay and have plans to return again. Our staff loves to make everyone feel at home and it is our pleasure to do so. We have passed on your compliments to the staff so they know they are doing an awesome job. We will continue to give all of our guests the best service we can offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Arlington
#8 of 62 in Arlington
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Address: 8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120-3620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing