We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Get away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Ranked #12 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Benton, Arkansas
1 review
“Family Get away”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay! The accommodations were excellent as well as the staff. We needed a recommendation for restaurant and directions and was provided a map print out. We will return again. Everything was wonderfully enjoyable.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Godsfava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that the staff gave you suggestions on area restaurants and was able to provide you with printed maps to help you locate your restaurant of choice. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    67
    17
    7
    3
See reviews for
145
56
15
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Great location for our friends wedding anniversary party. Had a full breakfast included each day with TEXAS waffles! I thought that was cute.
Rooms VERY comfortable and roomy.
Close to Stockyards and Downtown Fort Worth. They had a Mainstreet Art Fest going on which had great art, food and music.
Brittany was very helpful with directions.

Room Tip: Need a car to see this vast city!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vfsnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
We are excited that you liked our Texas shaped waffles during you recent stay with us. Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms. Brittany will be informed of your compliments on her great customer service. It was her pleasure to assist you in your direction needs. Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed in scores of hotels all over the world and I can say with 100% confidence, that dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff were friendly and very competent, the hotel was extremely clean, the rooms were well fitted out, comfortable and had good decor. There's a free breakfast on offer and it's pretty good. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Outback_Australian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
We are 100% confident that we have the best guests like yourself who give us 5 star reviews and recommend us to others. Our goal and commitment is to make each and every guest feel at home and enjoy their stay. Thank you for letting us know what a great job our staff did during your stay and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

This is a new hotel and worth the money and drive! Everything was serene - the location, the décor, and especially the staff. The staff was amazing from the lady setting up breakfast to the hotel manager. We did not experienced any unpleasant attitudes during any of the transactions with the hotel staff. They spoke when you walked by, asked about your day, or if they could help. A big change from the other hotels in the area including the LQ in Arlington. The hotel is nested within minutes of downtown Dallas, Arlington, and Fort Worth. Your close enough to feel the city life, but far enough to enjoy the quietness the area has to offer. If I had to complain, it would be about the people above my room. They were heavy walkers and seemed to drop everything. There is a Wal-Mart and Sam's Club across the street for a quick trip for some ear plugs.

Room Tip: I would recommend the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Roshita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Roshita,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and our future guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our excellent customer service. The staff and I are honored to have you as our guests and to help out in anyway possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Excellent property, for our purposes. Will definitely stay again. Staff was very nice, professional, and accommodating. Being picky, the lighting in the room was cold in that it was the florescent blue instead of warm. Our handicapped accessible room backed up to the elevators so that noise was distracting and irritating.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MilitaryMom01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. The staff loves to hear when guests enjoy their stay. Thank you for the recommendation on the lighting in your room. We will look into other options when we begin to replace the light bulbs. Once again we are thankful for our guests and are always Here for You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Arlington
#7 of 62 in Arlington
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#7 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Address: 8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120-3620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing